HappyTraveller
HappyTraveller's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 12, 2012
  • Last review
    January 2, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 2, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 2, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
HappyTraveller's Reviews
 
Elegantly organize, store, and recharge all your portables within our Burled Wood Veneer Charging Station. Concealing a revolutionary slim charging tube, this refined box opens to provide powerful storage for up to three smartphones and an iPad ®, while the generous drawer stores keys, wallets, and watches out of sight. Rich leather-covered lid Microfiber-lined interior 6 ft. cord; 120V Includes 4 adapters: (1) mini USB, (1) micro USB and (2) Apple iPod/iPhone/iPad connecters. Not compatible with iPhone 5 or iPad Mini (adaptor sold separately).
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wood Charging Station,
Date:January 2, 2013
ByHappyTraveller
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 2, 2013
Overall, I do like this product. But, to be most efficient the drawer would ideally be deeper. I wanted for my husband to leave his money clip, wallet and checkbooks here while his phone is charging. But, the drawer is too think to hold his items there. That kind of defeats the purpose for us. So, he still has to leave them out on the counter. The cords get a bit caught up and tangled in the back, but it still works. I like the looks of it, a nice & solid piece. We're still trying to make it work just right for us. Thanks ~
Pros: Quality
Cons: drawer a bit shallow
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS BED!,
Date:December 12, 2012
ByHappyTraveller
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
We borrowed this bed from our best friends a few times and then finally decided to buy our own AND buy one for each of our adult children as well. They are so comfortable and easy to use and store. It doesn't get any better than this. It is totally worth the investment. It feels like a real, comfortable bed!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, easy to use
 
HappyTraveller's Answers
 
Elegantly organize, store, and recharge all your portables within our Burled Wood Veneer Charging Station. Concealing a revolutionary slim charging tube, this refined box opens to provide powerful storage for up to three smartphones and an iPad ®, while the generous drawer stores keys, wallets, and watches out of sight. Rich leather-covered lid Microfiber-lined interior 6 ft. cord; 120V Includes 4 adapters: (1) mini USB, (1) micro USB and (2) Apple iPod/iPhone/iPad connecters. Not compatible with iPhone 5 or iPad Mini (adaptor sold separately).
 

Is this compatible with Android phones?

Yes, it is compatible with Android phones. We currently charge our both HTC EVOs and our IPad on it now.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HappyTraveller
San Antonio, TX, USA