Toro
Toro's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 6, 2013
  • Last review
    July 19, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    1.7
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 26, 2012
  • Last question
    November 26, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Toro's Reviews
 
 Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug
Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug
30-Day Risk-free Home Trial ( details ) Crafted by noted weaver Safavieh , the Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug brings ultra durable performance and beauty to your most well-traveled areas. Easy to clean, the rug is ideal for kitchens, entryways, playrooms, and laundry rooms. Hand-hooked pile 1/4"-thick low profile design 80-100 line weave Poly-acrylic fibers resist mold, mildew, stains, and spills Created for high-traffic areas Drainable, porous backing Clean with mild soap and water Imported.
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beautiful design--disappointing quality,
Date:July 19, 2013
ByToro
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 19, 2013
I ordered this rug in a round 6', and a 9 x 12.in black/ivory. The round was in colors shown, but the larger had the border of the red one (white), and didn't match the round one at all. The binding was also VERY visible on the larger, better on the round, I mean it showed at least 1/2" all the way around --white on a black border. The design and colors are beautiful, and I may wait to see if quality improves and reorder. The plan was to have the two adjoining rooms match .Very disappointing.
Pros: nice design and colors
Cons: Quality, Appearance, binding visiable
 
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Inconsistant Color,
Date:March 8, 2013
ByToro
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 8, 2013
I had to return this rug because it did not match the pictured rug, nor the rug I had already received. The border on the black rug was the border that was shown on the red rug. Very disappointing! Also the binding on the rug was white. This on a black border and about 1/3" very visible all the way around.
Cons: Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frustration,
Date:March 6, 2013
ByToro
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:March 6, 2013
I have only had this rug for a short time, so I can not speak to the durability. The colors were as shown, and appears to be made well. The rug edge shows more than I would like, but is acceptable. I ordered two rugs, but one never left the warehouse. I had to reorder.
Pros: Appearance
 
Toro's Questions
 
 Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug
Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug
30-Day Risk-free Home Trial ( details ) Crafted by noted weaver Safavieh , the Claiborne Hand-hooked Easy Care Area Rug brings ultra durable performance and beauty to your most well-traveled areas. Easy to clean, the rug is ideal for kitchens, entryways, playrooms, and laundry rooms. Hand-hooked pile 1/4"-thick low profile design 80-100 line weave Poly-acrylic fibers resist mold, mildew, stains, and spills Created for high-traffic areas Drainable, porous backing Clean with mild soap and water Imported.
 

What is the country of origin?

1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Toro