JR68
JR68's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 23, 2013
  • Last review
    May 30, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 23, 2013
  • Last answer
    May 30, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
JR68's Reviews
 
Our superbly woven Ashworth Outdoor Area Rug beautifies every outdoor space. The easy-care, flat-weave rug shrugs off nature’s worst without sacrificing style. A scrolling leaf design juxtaposed with a crisp hexagonal pattern creates the handsome design. Adds warmth underfoot in cooler temperatures and relief from hot surfaces in summer Extreme-tested for colorfastness in sunny and salty-air climates Resistant to mold, mildew, driving rain, and heavy foot traffic Loomed of 100% fine-spun polypropylene for strength and enduring beauty Washes clean with a hose .38" thick Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful,
Date:May 30, 2013
ByJR68
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 30, 2013
Ordered this rug in the rust color for a deck outside my sunroom. Added table, chairs and a plant and I now have a new room. Rug looks fantastic! It is well made, a vibrant color and lays nice and flat on the deck. Does not shift around. Have had many compliments on it and, in fact, my daughter-in-law ordered one exactly like mine after their visit last week. I am extremely pleased with this rug as I am with all items ordered from Frontgate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, vibrant color
 
Our Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket provides comfort and convenience, all in one. This high-quality teak shower seat is sturdy and fits easily into the corner of the shower. Integrated stainless steel wire basket keeps shavers, creams, and essentials close at hand Sturdy teak legs feature adjustable feet for sloping floors Naturally resistant to moisture and humidity 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish Left untreated, ecologically harvested teak wood will patina to a lovely silvery gray 225 lb. weight limit Assembly required; view instructions (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely difficult to assemble,
Date:January 23, 2013
ByJR68
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 23, 2013
Other reviewers were correct. This shower seat was extremely hard to assemble for such a simple piece. Holes did not match up correctly, pieces weren't marked well, tools provided, didn't do a good job. I think I am a very handy person, but what should have taken 5-10 minutes, ended up 45 or so. But after I finally got it together, rubbed some teak oil on it and put it in the shower, I loved it!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: extremely hard to assemble
 
JR68's Answers
 
Our superbly woven Ashworth Outdoor Area Rug beautifies every outdoor space. The easy-care, flat-weave rug shrugs off nature’s worst without sacrificing style. A scrolling leaf design juxtaposed with a crisp hexagonal pattern creates the handsome design. Adds warmth underfoot in cooler temperatures and relief from hot surfaces in summer Extreme-tested for colorfastness in sunny and salty-air climates Resistant to mold, mildew, driving rain, and heavy foot traffic Loomed of 100% fine-spun polypropylene for strength and enduring beauty Washes clean with a hose .38" thick Imported.
 

How fast does the Ashworth rug dry? Mine other one takes 3 days.

I need a fast drying rug for outside. If this is not one then do you have one that dries fast?

sue
Mine is on an upper deck with air circulating underneath. I get the morning sun. Only took 2-3 hours to dry after a huge rainstorm the previous evening/night. On a patio (brick/concrete) it might take longer. I love mine!
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JR68
Friendship, MD 20758, USA
 
Our Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket provides comfort and convenience, all in one. This high-quality teak shower seat is sturdy and fits easily into the corner of the shower. Integrated stainless steel wire basket keeps shavers, creams, and essentials close at hand Sturdy teak legs feature adjustable feet for sloping floors Naturally resistant to moisture and humidity 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish Left untreated, ecologically harvested teak wood will patina to a lovely silvery gray 225 lb. weight limit Assembly required; view instructions (PDF format)
 

Where is the basket located?

The description says that there is a wire basket included, but I do not see it in the photo
The basket is in the corner. Hard to see in this photo. Just purchased this item, it fits beautifully in the corner of the shower.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JR68
Friendship, MD 20758, USA