okcpam
okcpam's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 11, 2012
  • Last review
    December 6, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 11, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 11, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
okcpam's Reviews
 
Capture the gleeful spirit of the holiday season in our Glad Tidings Ornaments and Holiday Trim. Festive lime-green and bright-red take center stage, in glass orbs and finials hand-embellished with plaid, floral, and poinsettia designs and finished with crystals, glitter, and bows. Handmade glass orbs and finials Designer-curated collection delivers a custom look ornaments at a fraction of the cost Embellishments include hand-applied paint and glitter designs accented with gemstones, beads and bows
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad Tidings,
Date:December 6, 2013
Byokcpam
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2013
These ornaments are exquisite!! I was hesitant to pay the price for them, but my husband talked me into doing it. I'm so happy I did, they are just beautiful. I smiled as I hung each one on the tree!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, beautiful detail, storage boxes
 
 Grand Noble Christmas Tree with FlipTree Stand & Storage Bag
Grand Noble Christmas Tree with FlipTree Stand & Storage Bag
Inspired by Nature The most soaring of all the fir trees, the Grand Noble Fir dots the pristine mountains of the Pacific Northwest. Found towering in high altitudes, one of abies procera 's formal nicknames is 'Christmastree.' We've perfected our stately version with unmatched realism: The tree's characteristic lush silhouette is layered with born-to-decorate branches and plumped with soft needles. Perfected by Frontgate Thousands of soft and layered tips have the plush feel, fresh look, and deep green coloring of their natural counterpart, even down to the silvery underside on each branch. Foliage & Needles: The exterior branches and tips are molded from natural cuttings for unmatched realism. Then, we layer in soft inner foliage for utmost fullness and lighter weight. Even the stems are painted by hand to render authentic sensibility. Shape & Design: Statuesque, symmetrical profile with a lovely, layered branch shape with needles on the sides and tops of branches. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to showcase oversize ornaments and special trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Yet these tips and stems retain some flexibility so you can shape them to your needs. Brilliant Lighting: Our careful consideration for the balance of lights to greenery ensures unparalleled brilliance. To that end, our remote-control lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow. Rated at 3,000 hours, the clear or multicolor lights are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Also available without lights. Flame-retardant construction provides extra protection. Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Easy Set-up: The Grand Noble Fir arrives with heavy-duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This construction ensures easy set-up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree™ wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flip Tree,
Date:December 6, 2013
Byokcpam
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2013
We ordered this tree in the 9' size. It is wonderful! So easy to set up and it looks amazing. The wheels on the stand make it very easy to move, and the cover keeps it dust free.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Stylish,
Date:December 11, 2012
Byokcpam
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 11, 2012
I love the looks and the quality of the bed! It took my dog a couple of weeks to make the transition from her old bed to this one because it's a lot more plush. I took the cushion from her other bed and placed it over the top of this one for a week or so, and then removed it. Now she's fine with her new bed.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality,
Date:December 11, 2012
Byokcpam
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 11, 2012
I ordered this garland for outside use on my home last Christmas, and ordered it this year for inside use on my stair rail. I love it!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
okcpam's Answers
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 

Can these be used outdoors? If so, in a protected area only or anywhere.

Classic mixed tip garland, wreaths, etc.
Yes, it can be used outside and does well. I have it around my door and it does get some protection from the weather but still catches a lot of north wind. It does fine.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
okcpam