MsElla
MsElla's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 1, 2012
  • Last review
    January 17, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 1, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 1, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
MsElla's Reviews
 
 Men's Resort Robe
Men's Resort Robe
Wear it once and you'll understand why our customers call our generously sized Resort Robe "amazing." Extraordinarily thick and plush, this cozy bathrobe is loomed of 100% long-staple Turkish cotton. It makes a thoughtful gift for someone you love, or is a perfect way to pamper yourself. 460 grams per square meter of plush, absorbent combed cotton As soft and absorbent as our plush, 100% cotton Resort Towels Perfect after showering or a whirlpool soak Machine wash and dry Single-letter monogram available A Frontgate exclusive Arrives in an elegant gift box Personalized items are non-returnable; allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased,
Date:January 17, 2013
ByMsElla
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 17, 2013
My husband is very tall but thin and I ended up getting him the XL so that it was comfortable and was roomy. Ended up fitting wonderfully, not too short/long or big/small. The fabric is very soft. May have to purchase one for myself.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:December 1, 2012
ByMsElla
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 1, 2012
I bought two of these trees to put on either side of my front door in planters and they look amazing! I love the way the sparkle. Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
MsElla's Answers
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 

I don't see a power cord when I zoom into the photo. I assume there is one....how long is it?

I suggest that you add that information to the description.
There is a power cord and it is very short. Maybe 24 inches long. It was just long enough for me to put two trees on either side of my front door and connect them with the male/female.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
MsElla