Mbd1
Mbd1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 27, 2012
  • Last review
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Mbd1's Reviews
 
Inpired by Nature One of the most iconic evergreens, the lush Fraser Fir is native to the snowy mountain slopes of Tennessee and North Carolina. Our glorious version of abies frasieri was painstakingly molded from natural cuttings, then carefully created to capture every detail of the upswept branches and dense, deep green needles. Finally, our tree is enhanced with the most innovative lights available. It's Frontgate's most beloved Christmas tree – and in every way a classic. Perfected by Frontgate Finely detailed, textured needle tips create beautiful dimension and natural luster, while the underside of each bough is detailed with "new growth" needles. Foilage & Needles: The tree's exterior branches and tips are molded from natural cuttings for unmatched realism. Then, we layer in soft inner foliage for utmost fullness and lighter weight. Great authenticity means great attention to detail... down to hand-painted stems. Shape & Color: Rich forest green in strong and graceful upswept branches. Highly natural free-form symmetry, with densely layered branches and a broad lower girth. Enhancements: We've designed the tree with ample space between the branches to showcase oversize ornaments and special trim. Plus, every single tip is made with a heavy gauge stainless steel wire that will support even the heaviest ornaments. Yet these tips and stems retain some flexibility so you can shape them to your needs. Brilliant Lighting: Our careful consideration for the balance of lights to greenery ensures unparalleled brilliance. To that end, our remote-control lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow. Rated at 3,000 hours, the clear or multicolor lights are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Also available without lights. Easy Set-up: The Deluxe Fraser with Continuous Circuit Technology arrives with heavy duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This construction ensures easy set-up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides and foot levelers. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree® wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful and easy to assemble,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByMbd1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 27, 2012
Just recieved my tree today, and it was so easy to put up. Came in bags just stood up flip and put the top on and plug in. The best Christmas tree ever, highly recommend this tree.
So beautiful and well made!
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
 60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
Our classic red, green, and gold Glad Tidings Ornament Collection brims with 60 ornaments, each painted and embellished by hand, and all costing far less than if purchased individually. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Classic red, green, and gold Christmas palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with glitter, microbeads, and crystals Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByMbd1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2012
I can't say enough about how beautiful these ornaments are! They are just lovely on the tree I bought from them also. Very high quality just love them. Thank you Happy Holiday's
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, ribbon instead of metal hooks
 
Mbd1's Answers
 
 60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
Our classic red, green, and gold Glad Tidings Ornament Collection brims with 60 ornaments, each painted and embellished by hand, and all costing far less than if purchased individually. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Classic red, green, and gold Christmas palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with glitter, microbeads, and crystals Hangers included
 

How many 60 pc ornament kits do you need to fully decorate the 7ft deluxe fraser fir tree?

I bought the same tree one one kit of the 60 pc ornaments and it was plenty and looks beautiful. Some of the ornaments are larger than I expected and so well made. Hope this helps.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Mbd1