TXRE4U
TXRE4U's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 13, 2012
  • Last review
    August 25, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 13, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
TXRE4U's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality,
Date:August 25, 2012
ByTXRE4U
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 25, 2012
I love the quality and large size of this doormat. The quality is so nice, I hesitated to put it outside.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our elegant Classic Hose Reel is designed to look great and function for years. The cast aluminum reel has a smooth-winding mechanism that neatly and easily reels in 150 ft. of 5/8" hose. Elegant and durable cast aluminum construction Powdercoated bronze-highlighted finish resists corroding Turn handle to wind hose 12 ft. leader hose Premium Hose sold separately Rugged, solid brass connectors Assembly required; view instructions
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it!,
Date:July 13, 2012
ByTXRE4U
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 13, 2012
I hesitated to pay this much for a hose real but it's worth every penny. Heavy duty, well made, and beautiful. Even my landscaper loved it, and he sees a lot of different things.
I had to return the first one due to a missing connection at the main water hose. When I called customer service, they shipped out the new one the same day, no questions ask.
I would recommend this product.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
TXRE4U's Answers
 
Our elegant Classic Hose Reel is designed to look great and function for years. The cast aluminum reel has a smooth-winding mechanism that neatly and easily reels in 150 ft. of 5/8" hose. Elegant and durable cast aluminum construction Powdercoated bronze-highlighted finish resists corroding Turn handle to wind hose 12 ft. leader hose Premium Hose sold separately Rugged, solid brass connectors Assembly required; view instructions
 

Who is the manafacture

It appears this item is made exclusively for Frontgate. There is only one piece of paper that came with the product and there is no manufacture information anywhere on the instructions or the hose real.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TXRE4U
Texas, USA