nanashops
nanashops's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 30, 2012
  • Last review
    November 30, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 30, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 30, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
nanashops's Reviews
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pre-lit Garland,
Date:November 30, 2012
Bynanashops
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 30, 2012
Bought this, with the 36" wreath, for my mantle. It is stunning when lit. The garland is VERY full and bushy, but not too much for a mantle. When it is not lit, it is nice, but obviously not real, however, plug it in and it is really elegant and well lit with tiny bulbs. I do think I should have ordered the 30" wreath,because they are big and bushy also, but I am very happy. I decorated the wreath with some red and gold ornaments and the lovely red tassels.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
The 60 burgundy and gold ornaments in the Medici Ornament Collection decorate your tree like a holiday masterpiece. The complete set shimmers with a wealth of hand-applied embellishments; All which would cost five times more if purchased elsewhere. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Rich burgundy and gold palette Unique glass shapes Hand painted and embellished Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Medici Ornaments,
Date:November 30, 2012
Bynanashops
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 30, 2012
Absolutely beautiful, and LARGE ornaments. I was a little concerned that one set of 60 might not be enough for the 10 foot fresh tree, so I bought two sets. One set of 60 was perfect, but already one has fallen from the tree and shattered. One was broken in the boxes, so I have decided to keep the second set of 60, so over the years when the grandchildren knock one off, we won't worry and we will be able to enjoy this amazing set for years and years, adding five each year as needed that means 12 more years! These are so lovely!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
nanashops's Answers
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

What is the weight of the Majestic garland, #42574, 9'x14"? I wish to hang two of them from the double door garland hanger, whose capacity is 20 lbs.

These are about 5 to 7 lbs each. I think it will be fine.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
nanashops
Silicon Valley, CA, USA