Issie
Issie's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 5, 2012
  • Last review
    November 27, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 5, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 5, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Issie's Reviews
 
This Embroidered Pet Placemat lets everyone know whose "dining" area they are in. Made of extra plush indoor-outdoor carpet material, this placemat is durable, easy to clean, and suitable for any floor surface. Embroidered with high-quality, furniture-grade embroiderery threads Non-slip rubber backing Mold- and mildew-resistant UV protective Can be monogrammed with your pet's name or personalized message up to 15 characters Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing customer service,
Date:November 27, 2013
ByIssie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2013
I want to express my incredible satisfaction with Frontgate's responsive Customer Service and their commitment to providing the finest in product and service. I ordered this mat to be personalized with our new puppy's name in a scriptive font. The website allowed me to see how the name would appear based on the selected font-her name is Mazie but when we received the mat the "z" looked like an "x" so it looked like Maxie. I contacted Customer Service and they told me I could reorder another mat so I went on the website and went through the process and again the "z" looked like an "x". I contacted Customer Service again and they stated that they wanted to make to make the situation right and to put in a second replacement order. I decided to change the font and when I received the mat it was perfect, the quality of the mat and the monogramming is superior. I will continue to order from Frontfate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, amazing customer service
Cons: web site does not accurately display font
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cordless wreath,
Date:December 5, 2012
ByIssie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 5, 2012
I was very impressed with the lush fullness of the wreath and I love the convenience of the timer. I will be adding other Christmas pre-lit items to my collection to decorate my house for the holidays
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Issie's Answers
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

Is the wreath reusable year after year?

Yes the wreath is reusable. It can be stored in the box it is shipped in but you should remove the batteries prior to storing.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Issie
Newnan, GA