Trish17
Trish17's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 1, 2013
  • Last review
    March 14, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 13, 2013
  • Last question
    January 13, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Trish17's Reviews
 
The Red & Gold Burnout Velvet Damask Ribbon is perfect for all your creative holiday projects. Use the wired ribbon to trim packages, weave around garland, wrap pillar candles, and create showstopping bows. Designed by Donna Stevens Green burnout velvet damask Gold ground Gold wired edges Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Ribbon,
Date:March 14, 2013
ByTrish17
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 14, 2013
As usual, Frontgate succeeded in providing a beautiful, quality product. This ribbon is rich in both color and texture. I'm sure to find many uses for it in the 2013 holiday season.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Crafted of precious German silver-glass glitter, these Bells are a glittering addition to the tree or mantel. Created by Sherri's Design, the silver glitter will naturally adopt a deeper, richer patina over time. Precious German silver-glass glitter is hand applied Silver patina will deepen with each season Two bells connected by a satin ribbon Store in tissue paper
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Bells,
Date:January 11, 2013
ByTrish17
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 11, 2013
These bells are extremely nice. I just ordered another set for fear they might sell out. The bells are substantial and of excellent quality. I love the color of the ribbon as it makes the bells look classy and is not the traditional red and green of Christmas, which makes them more versatile.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 60-pc. Winter Frost Ornament Collection
60-pc. Winter Frost Ornament Collection
Our Winter Frost 60-piece Ornament Collection dresses your tree and other greenery with frosted elegance. The sparkly birds with fluffy tail feathers, beaded orbs, and icicle drop finials create a heavenly glow against holiday lights and other enhancements. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Silver, white, and clear palette Unique glass shapes Hand painted and embellished Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exquisite,
Date:January 1, 2013
ByTrish17
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 1, 2013
I previously bought the Glad Tidings ornament collection and was very impressed. Therefore, I did not hesitate purchasing this collection. The ornaments are simply beautiful. I will add a white and silver Christmas tree to my home next year and display these ornaments proudly. My one small disappointment was that they were not packaged as nicely as the other ornaments received. The boxes were inferior to that of the Glad Tidings collection.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Trish17's Questions
 
 60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
Our Golden Splendor 60-piece Ornament Collection trims your tree with regal abandon and without paying a king's ransom. A variety of glass finials and orbs are included in the collection. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Antique gold, soft teal, icy champagne, and cool copper palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with microbeading and glitter Hangers included
 

Do you believe this particular set will return for the holiday 2013 season? I purchased both the Glad Tidings and Winter Frost sets for 2012 but have

another tree I'd like to adorn with Golden Spendor. Unfortunately, it is no longer available.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Trish17
Virginia, USA