NYCustomer
NYCustomer's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 27, 2012
  • Last review
    December 10, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    2.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 17, 2013
  • Last question
    February 17, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
NYCustomer's Reviews
 
Our space-saving Red Fleur Di Lis Ornament Box offers several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold a maximum of 75 smaller ornaments Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ornament dividers move easily,
Date:December 10, 2012
ByNYCustomer
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 10, 2012
There is not a built-in 4-sided storage section for each ornament. Rather the storage sections from contiguous rows fit together to make each row. For example, In each row, some of the storage units are actually 4-sided boxes. The other storage units are formed by the sides of boxes from contiguous rows.
Moreover, the 4-sided boxes do not retain their square shape when not filled. The movable storage walls allow for flexibility when placing longer or larger ornaments into individual storage units but they make for very flimsy rows that keep changing shape. Even lifting the layer out of the box moves the individual storage units. The rows quickly disappear and have to be realigned.
I will try filling the individual units with acid-free shred to see whether it keeps the individual units from changing shape.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: individual storage boxes move too easily
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stopped working after 1 year,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByNYCustomer
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2012
Worked for first season. Just put them up for second Christmas, and the lights stopped working after 5 days. Big disappointment.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Quality
 
NYCustomer's Questions
 
 Alhambra Hand-hooked Area Rug
Alhambra Hand-hooked Area Rug
Our Alhambra Area Rug is inspired by ancient Persian motifs, yet its EZ Care materials make this rug suitable for 21st century living. The top-quality fibers are densely woven to hold their rich color and repel most stains, even red wine. The large central medallion design adds warmth and old world sophistication to any room, including kitchens, entries, playrooms, and even laundry rooms. Hand-hooked 100% polypropylene fibers Drainable, porous backing Clean with mild soap and water Imported. Rug designs will vary by size.
 

Are multiple sizes available?

The size selection button doesn't seem to be working.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NYCustomer
NY
 
NYCustomer's Answers
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 

I love the look of your outdoor greenery. How do I attach it to stone and stucco, I have no wood for nails. How can I make it work?

My landscaper put some nails into my stucco near the doorframe. They are not visible when greenery is taken down.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NYCustomer
NY