Tosha
Tosha's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    November 24, 2012
  • Last review
    December 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 24, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Tosha's Reviews
 
 60-pc. Northern Lights Ornament Collection
60-pc. Northern Lights Ornament Collection
You'll be enchanted as our Northern Lights 60-piece Ornament Collection shines upon your holiday tree. A variety of glass finials and orbs are included in the platinum, clear, and silver collection. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Platinum, clear, and silver palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with microbeading and glitter Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful!,
Date:December 19, 2012
ByTosha
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 19, 2012
The quality is fantasic and the variety is perfect for decorating my lovely white sugar pine christmas tree from Frontgate. They come with ribbons attached so they are ready to hang. I adore this collection and so does all of my guests.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 White Sugar Pine Pre-lit Garland
White Sugar Pine Pre-lit Garland
Everything about the fantastical White Sugar Pine Garland makes your holiday decor stand out; enhancements in every shape and color look nestled against the fluffy, long pine needles. The white flocking that glistens like freshly fallen snow and the ethereal beauty of clear, bright lights. Shop the entire White Sugar Pine Greenery Collection . A white and bright holiday celebration Long pine needles flocked with glistening "snow" 60 tips; No dropping needles Pre-lit with 200 super-bright 3,000-hour lights 4 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very beautiful but quite messy and unusually heavy,
Date:December 3, 2012
ByTosha
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 3, 2012
I ordered 8 strands of this garland after purchasing the White Sugar Pine Tree and Wreath. When it arrived, it was completely flattened with the limbs sitcking to either side. I spent hourse trying to shape it and give it a round shape with no success. However, the flatter look worked as I used the garland to line my staircase and it works in my home. However, my family room is two stories and quite large. I needed 2 people to help me because it's heavy for garland and regular garland ties would not work. I opted to use white zip ties to hold the garland in place. The only real draw back is the mess I had to clean up afterwards. Glitter was EVERYWHERE but it was worth it, the final product looks absolutely amazing.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: messy
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
 White Sugar Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Traditional Stand
White Sugar Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Traditional Stand
Everything about our fantastical White Sugar Pine makes your holiday decor stand out: how ornaments in every shape and color look nestled against the fluffy, long needles. The white flocking that glistens like freshly fallen snow when lit. Best of all, the tree goes up without dropping needles. Fluffy, long white needles Hand-strung with super-bright clear lights; troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Non-marring traditional tree stand with self-adjusting levelers Convenient remote turns lights on and off Power strip included Scent Sicles (sold separately) add a fresh holiday fragrance to artificial trees and greenery Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!,
Date:November 24, 2012
ByTosha
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 24, 2012
Words cannot describe how gorgeous this tree is both lit at night and during the day. I decorated it with the Northern Lights 60pc ornament set and used a sequin white tree skirt. This tree completely transformed my great room which prompted me to immediately purchase the wreath to go over my mantle and the garland to line my staircase and the overlook to the great room. The items are packed tightly so be prepared to spend some time and care shaping the items but the final product is well worth the effort. Expect some of the sugar pine to fall off as you are shaping the items as well. The wreath has a glittery finish where the tree does not. I absolutely adore this collection and would recommend it to anyone looking for elegant and timeless decorations.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, timeless
Cons: sheds with the touch
 
Tosha's Answers
 
 White Sugar Pine Pre-lit Garland
White Sugar Pine Pre-lit Garland
Everything about the fantastical White Sugar Pine Garland makes your holiday decor stand out; enhancements in every shape and color look nestled against the fluffy, long pine needles. The white flocking that glistens like freshly fallen snow and the ethereal beauty of clear, bright lights. Shop the entire White Sugar Pine Greenery Collection . A white and bright holiday celebration Long pine needles flocked with glistening "snow" 60 tips; No dropping needles Pre-lit with 200 super-bright 3,000-hour lights 4 ft. cord
 

HOW LONG IS THE WHITE SUGAR PRE-LIT GARLAND

The garland is just under 6 feet long.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tosha
Chicago
 
 White Sugar Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Traditional Stand
White Sugar Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Traditional Stand
Everything about our fantastical White Sugar Pine makes your holiday decor stand out: how ornaments in every shape and color look nestled against the fluffy, long needles. The white flocking that glistens like freshly fallen snow when lit. Best of all, the tree goes up without dropping needles. Fluffy, long white needles Hand-strung with super-bright clear lights; troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Non-marring traditional tree stand with self-adjusting levelers Convenient remote turns lights on and off Power strip included Scent Sicles (sold separately) add a fresh holiday fragrance to artificial trees and greenery Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 

Is this tree off-white/cream (as it appears on my monitor) or white-white?

The tree is white-white.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tosha
Chicago