kaylabear
kaylabear's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 16, 2012
  • Last review
    April 24, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 18, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 18, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
kaylabear's Reviews
 
 Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Bar Height: 20"W x 25"D x 45"H, 30"H seat, 33 lbs. Counter Height: 20"W x 25"D x 39"H, 25"H seat, 33 lbs.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful batstools,
Date:April 24, 2015
Bykaylabear
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2015
I bought these barstools for my Mom and they are absolutely beautiful. They look very expensive. Thinking about ordering some for myself.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Sculpted Micro Cotton® delivers a fresh design and absorbent luxury. Featuring a modern chinoiserie cane pattern, our exclusive Paradiso Caning Towel Collection is finished using a proprietary process that produces dense, double-loop construction and a lush, suede-like texture. 100% Micro Cotton® construction delivers twice the absorbency of standard towels, yet retains a light weight Finished to an ultra-plush 600 thread count All-over caning pattern Linen, Pond, Tea Green or White 4" solid dobby hem allows for one- to three-letter monogramming Coordinates with our Paradiso Caning Bath Rug Monogram available Imported. Please note: Personalized items are non-returnable.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Attractive Rugs,
Date:March 4, 2015
Bykaylabear
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 4, 2015
The most positive thing I can say about these rugs are that they are very pretty. I got the green and the color is so nice. However, for a Frontgate item it is on the flimsy side. I predict these rugs will not last more than one year. It will not stop me from shopping at Frontgate because I love most of my purchases.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
 Shenandoah Wreath
Shenandoah Wreath
As if gathered after a winter frost, our Shenandoah Greenery Collection keeps the celebration looking naturally fresh and simple. The subtly frosted sprigs of pistol pine, cedar, and ivy blend seamlessly with green berries and genuine pinecones. The collection also includes woven bird nests, evergreen bouquets, and pinecone ornaments to make any artificial tree and greenery appear more lifelike. Naturalistic boughs of pine, holly, spruce, berries, pinecones, and twigs Highlighted with an early winter frost Bird nests nestle in wreaths, garland or on tree boughs Tree bouquets can also be used to trim greenery and gifts Sugared pinecone ornament includes a hanger
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Wreath,
Date:January 18, 2013
Bykaylabear
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 18, 2013
Just received this winter wreath and have to say it looks better in person than on the web site. It is perfect for the winter. I was worried it would be too small; however, it is the perfect size for our front door. I love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Carved Grapes Bar Height Swivel Bar Stool (30"H seat)
Carved Grapes Bar Height Swivel Bar Stool (30"H seat)
Designed to look like exquisite French country stools, this Carved Grapes Swivel Bar Stool will fit in beautifully with your kitchen or bar decor. Crafted from 40 lbs. of birch wood , these kitchen chairs are some of the most durable you'll find on the market. Intricately hand-carved designs carry through from front to back Distressed and antiqued finish imparts a worldly design Padded barstool seats are upholstered in versatile fabric or leather that coordinates beautifully with most kitchen decor Smooth 360° swivel and brass-plated footrest add to your comfort Minor assembly required Read more about our unique bar stool swivel A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bar Stools for the Price!,
Date:December 16, 2012
Bykaylabear
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 16, 2012
We purchased the backless barstools in white. White is almost impossible to find. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort. I got the 30" height and they fit perfectly under my bar. I would definitely purchase these again!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
kaylabear's Answers
 
 Shenandoah Wreath
Shenandoah Wreath
As if gathered after a winter frost, our Shenandoah Greenery Collection keeps the celebration looking naturally fresh and simple. The subtly frosted sprigs of pistol pine, cedar, and ivy blend seamlessly with green berries and genuine pinecones. The collection also includes woven bird nests, evergreen bouquets, and pinecone ornaments to make any artificial tree and greenery appear more lifelike. Naturalistic boughs of pine, holly, spruce, berries, pinecones, and twigs Highlighted with an early winter frost Bird nests nestle in wreaths, garland or on tree boughs Tree bouquets can also be used to trim greenery and gifts Sugared pinecone ornament includes a hanger
 

Is this wreath actually 34" in diameter?

Some of the twigs stick out making it 34" in some places. However, it is more like 30" if you measure only the fullness section. I hope this helps!
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kaylabear