KEG1970
KEG1970's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 25, 2012
  • Last review
    October 25, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    October 25, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 25, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
KEG1970's Reviews
 
This beautiful and functional Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is an elegant addition to your spa-inspired bath. Made from sustainably harvested teak , this caddy will hold all your bath essentials. Heavy-gauge brushed stainless steel accents on each shelf Durable teak will last a lifetime Adjustable feet accommodate sloping shower floors Easy to care for
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit!,
Date:October 25, 2012
ByKEG1970
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:October 25, 2012
Great purchase. It fits perfectly in the corner of my shower. The adjustable feet work great to keep it firmly in place.
The wood and metal are beautiful and look great through the glass shower door.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket provides comfort and convenience, all in one. This high-quality teak shower seat is sturdy and fits easily into the corner of the shower. Integrated stainless steel wire basket keeps shavers, creams, and essentials close at hand Sturdy teak legs feature adjustable feet for sloping floors Naturally resistant to moisture and humidity 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish Left untreated, ecologically harvested teak wood will patina to a lovely silvery gray 225 lb. weight limit Assembly required; view instructions (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!!,
Date:October 25, 2012
ByKEG1970
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:October 25, 2012
I bought this seat and the corner shower caddy. Both are very well made and the wood and finish smell great.
I saw the review about the difficulty in assembling this item. I didn't have any problems putting it together and I'm by no means a professional. The tools provided were sufficient. It is entirely sturdy and exactly what I needed.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
KEG1970's Answers
 
This beautiful and functional Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is an elegant addition to your spa-inspired bath. Made from sustainably harvested teak , this caddy will hold all your bath essentials. Heavy-gauge brushed stainless steel accents on each shelf Durable teak will last a lifetime Adjustable feet accommodate sloping shower floors Easy to care for
 

How are you measuring the 12.5" square dimensions? The caddy seems to bulge in the middle. Is the measurement the absolute largest the caddy extends?

The two front legs measure out to just over 13" actually. But measured from the back corner to the front of the shelves is only about 11".
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
KEG1970
Denver, CO, USA