RS007
RS007's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 29, 2012
  • Last review
    October 29, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 17, 2012
  • Last question
    November 17, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    October 29, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 29, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
RS007's Reviews
 
Our old-world style Lourdes Upholstered Bench works beautifully as a vanity stool or in pairs as occasional seats in a living area. This bench's hand-rubbed mahogany finish warmly complements each of the exquisite, yarn-dyed fabric selections while carved trim, antiqued-brass nailheads, and button tufting enhance its traditional style. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Beautifully styled with traditional hand carving for timeless appeal Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality,
Date:October 29, 2012
ByRS007
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:October 29, 2012
I was very happy with this bench. It is very well made. The wood looks beautiful. The material covering the seat is also of very nice quality. The first bench I got had a small chip but Frontgate exchanged it. The customer service from Frontgate was outstanding.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
RS007's Questions
 
Our elegant Classic Hose Reel is designed to look great and function for years. The cast aluminum reel has a smooth-winding mechanism that neatly and easily reels in 150 ft. of 5/8" hose. Elegant and durable cast aluminum construction Powdercoated bronze-highlighted finish resists corroding Turn handle to wind hose 12 ft. leader hose Premium Hose sold separately Rugged, solid brass connectors Assembly required; view instructions
 

can the hose rely be moved easily? i like to move my hose into the garage in the winter and take it out only when i need it.

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
RS007
 
RS007's Answers
 
Our old-world style Lourdes Upholstered Bench works beautifully as a vanity stool or in pairs as occasional seats in a living area. This bench's hand-rubbed mahogany finish warmly complements each of the exquisite, yarn-dyed fabric selections while carved trim, antiqued-brass nailheads, and button tufting enhance its traditional style. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Beautifully styled with traditional hand carving for timeless appeal Imported
 

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

No assembly is required. You just remove it from the box. It appears very sturdy. My mother uses it and she weighs about 125 lbs.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
RS007