Coral518
Coral518's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 22, 2012
  • Last review
    October 22, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    October 22, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 22, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Coral518's Reviews
 
Our Animated Climbing Elf will help you bedeck the holiday tree and mantel. This impressively sized figure is sumptuously attired from head to foot, with a soft beard framing his broad, mischievous face. Stands 2 ft. high on a red ladder, poised to hang garland (ladder requires minor assembly) Beautifully detailed attire includes fur-trimmed jacket Can be leaned against a small tabletop tree or used on a shelf, mantel, or table 4 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent detail,
Date:October 22, 2012
ByCoral518
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 22, 2012
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 as I haven't set it up yet but it is beautifully made and the detail is amazing. Can't wait to put the tree up with it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
Our classic red, green, and gold Glad Tidings Ornament Collection brims with 60 ornaments, each painted and embellished by hand, and all costing far less than if purchased individually. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Classic red, green, and gold Christmas palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with glitter, microbeads, and crystals Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and well made,
Date:October 22, 2012
ByCoral518
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 22, 2012
This is my second collection of Frontgate Ornaments. They are simply stunning and well made. Some may think the price is a lot all at once but if you buy individual ornaments these collections are a very good price. Buying in discount stores does not make a collection this size or variety any less expensive. I will buy one more collection next year so the whole tree is full of these beauties.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, priced fairly
 
Coral518's Answers
 
Merry Christmas Santa conveys the greeting beautifully; here the message bearer is as equally joyful as the greeting. Our kindly old-fashioned Santa arrives in a crushed velvet suit, with a decorated tree in a crushed velvet carryall over his shoulder, and wrapped gifts at his feet. "Merry Christmas" is broadcasted on a string of garland. Twenty-eight-inch tall classic Santa shares a merry message Perfectly sized for display beside a tree, in an entryway, or upon a mantelpiece Exquisite craftsmanship is paired with the finest materials Sturdy base assures you'll celebrate with Santa for years to come Designed exclusively for Frontgate by Bruce Elsass Imported.
 

How wide is it?

He's 20 inches wide from hand to hand stretched out and 14 inches wide with arms folded in.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral518
Florida