billbaroo1
billbaroo1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 15, 2012
  • Last review
    December 13, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    December 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 13, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
billbaroo1's Reviews
 
Our Soft-sided Portable Pet Pen keeps your dog safe and secure while giving him plenty of room to play. Eight panels of heavy-duty, water-resistant nylon mesh canvas are wrapped around a durable, yet lightweight, tubular steel frame that can be shaped into multiple configurations. Water-resistant nylon mesh canvas promotes proper airflow Tubular steel frame Zippered doggie door and quick-release door hinge give you full access to your pet, if needed Innovative fold-and-store design makes it a breeze to set up and take down Includes a carrying case
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pen around,
Date:December 13, 2012
Bybillbaroo1
Date:December 13, 2012
I love this pen, and so does my dog. It gives her a lot of room to walk around, and holds her food and water dish. This is high quality, and very portable. Would recomend to anyone with small dog.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our German-engineered Lightweight Championsline Deep-step Ladders make your safety the highest priority. Crafted of the finest commercial-grade aluminum, the extremely durable ladders feature a solid 5-inch platform at the very top step and an integrated work tray to keep tools and cables close at hand. Extendable top safety rail Extra-deep 5" steps with nonslip ribbing and corner reinforcements 225 kg/496 lbs. maximum load capacity meets class EN131 commercial rating 10-1/2" sq. platform for solid footing at the very top step Folds to 5" deep Aluminum frame with black and red accents on steps
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ladder,
Date:October 15, 2012
Bybillbaroo1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 15, 2012
I bought this ladder recently and really like everything about it. It's lightweight, sturdy, easy to store, and does any job I need it for. I know the price is steep, but it's worth every penny.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
billbaroo1's Answers
 
Our Soft-sided Portable Pet Pen keeps your dog safe and secure while giving him plenty of room to play. Eight panels of heavy-duty, water-resistant nylon mesh canvas are wrapped around a durable, yet lightweight, tubular steel frame that can be shaped into multiple configurations. Water-resistant nylon mesh canvas promotes proper airflow Tubular steel frame Zippered doggie door and quick-release door hinge give you full access to your pet, if needed Innovative fold-and-store design makes it a breeze to set up and take down Includes a carrying case
 

is the pen enclosed or open on top?

It is open at the top.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
billbaroo1