Hurley
Hurley's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 4, 2013
  • Last review
    June 12, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 6, 2012
  • Last question
    September 6, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Hurley's Reviews
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the wait,
Date:June 12, 2014
ByHurley
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 12, 2014
I love my new door mat... my old mat was just too small and after seeing my new Frontgate mat, I am so happy with the way it made my entry look. Although I had to wait a while to get it, it was worth the wait.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Essential EZ Bed makes guests feel truly welcome. Just take this ingeniously engineered guest bed from the closet, plug it in, and it automatically inflates in less than 3 minutes. Side inflate to a lofty 8-1/2" thick When guests depart, simply flip the switch to "Deflate" Compact, wheeled storage case for neat, always-ready storage Elevated bed is supported by 16 steel legs Discover why others can't measure up to our EZ Bed Note: Turn off switch once inflated A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love our EZBed,
Date:September 4, 2013
ByHurley
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 4, 2013
This bed is so nice to have tucked away in the closet for when guests come. All you have to do is unzip and plug in..... it is amazing to watch it inflate and deflate all by itself. Highly recommend.
Pros: Quality
 
Hurley's Questions
 
Every bit of your beautifully decorated tree will be admired from atop our Golden Rotating Tree Stand. The stand steadily supports the tree as it pirouettes in one smooth, continuous motion. Scrolling matte gold base complements your holiday decor, or you can dress the base with a tree skirt. Supports artificial Christmas trees up to 120 lbs. Single cord operation: simply plug tree cord into base, and plug base cord into outlet On/off switch included to control tree stand rotation Compatible with 1-1/4" dia. tree poles and with pre-lit trees up to 9'H (1,700 lights or less) Not for use with FlipTrees or trees over 9'H
 

Will you have a stand more heavy duty than the 150 lb max?

My tree is 9' and by the time I get all the ornaments on it, I'm afraid it will be over the 150 max limit for this stand....... will you be offering a tree stand that can hold more weight in the future.?
User submitted photo
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hurley
Texas