Carolynn98
Carolynn98's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 19, 2012
  • Last review
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 19, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Carolynn98's Reviews
 
More than a handsome timepiece, our Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer displays the current temperature and humidity in a multidimensional fashion that's easy to read. Large, laser-cut Roman numerals announce the time, while the bi-metal coil thermometer and hygrometer measure the outside temperature and humidity. Quartz timing mechanism Hygrometer displays humidity levels Temperature can be adjusted to ensure accuracy Molded hanger on back of clock provides easy display Rich brushed copper finish over iron alloy frame; clear glass front Clock will not mold or mildew, but finish will fade over time when placed in direct sunlight Clean with mild soap and water; use glass cleaner for the lens Requires one AA battery (not included) View instructions manual (PDF format) Note: Freezing Temperatures can affect battery performance. The use of lithium batteries is recommended.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So pleased with this patio clock,
Date:September 19, 2012
ByCarolynn98
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 19, 2012
I read good reviews on this clock and it is exactly as I expected with a five star rating. Awsome looking, well made and very attractive above our patio fireplace. I love it when purchases meet high expectations!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, metal not plastic
 
 Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool
Bar Height: 20"W x 25"D x 45"H, 30"H seat, 33 lbs. Counter Height: 20"W x 25"D x 39"H, 25"H seat, 33 lbs.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built and gorgeous stools,
Date:September 19, 2012
ByCarolynn98
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 19, 2012
The bar stools looked just like the pictures and we are very pleased with the quality and looks. Only temorary con is that they need airing out for a couple of days after being packaged because the smell from the leather tanning process is strong at first. We aired on covered patio for 3 days and the odor is almost gone.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: temporary odor
 
Carolynn98's Answers
 
More than a handsome timepiece, our Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer displays the current temperature and humidity in a multidimensional fashion that's easy to read. Large, laser-cut Roman numerals announce the time, while the bi-metal coil thermometer and hygrometer measure the outside temperature and humidity. Quartz timing mechanism Hygrometer displays humidity levels Temperature can be adjusted to ensure accuracy Molded hanger on back of clock provides easy display Rich brushed copper finish over iron alloy frame; clear glass front Clock will not mold or mildew, but finish will fade over time when placed in direct sunlight Clean with mild soap and water; use glass cleaner for the lens Requires one AA battery (not included) View instructions manual (PDF format) Note: Freezing Temperatures can affect battery performance. The use of lithium batteries is recommended.
 

What type of masonary wall hanger did you use for this clock?

After drilling the hole in the masonry we inserted a screw anchor for stability and strength. The clock is very secure and designed to sit on the screw and after pulling down on the clock a bit it locks into place.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Carolynn98
California