maribel
maribel's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 31, 2012
  • Last review
    June 19, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    August 31, 2012
  • Last answer
    August 31, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
maribel's Reviews
 
Create a welcoming focal point with our Chiquita Mineral Pillow. The pineapple medallion seems to burst forth with dimension, balanced by soft, sandy hues. Chiquita Mineral is made from a blend of acrylic and polyester that retains its beauty through seasons of driving rain or scorching sun. Embellished with Black outdoor fringe Filled with quick-drying polyester fiberfill insert Resists fading, mold and mildew Spot clean Made in the USA
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love,
Date:June 19, 2013
Bymaribel
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2013
These pillows are so cute and comfortable and look great. I purchased them to put on the end seats of my dining table and they look great. I get many compliments on them.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontgate did it again,
Date:May 14, 2013
Bymaribel
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 14, 2013
Wow, this is quite a set. The quality is typical Frontgate..... outstanding. All the pieces are exceptionally sturdy and beautiful. The seats are wider than any set we've had and bring an elegance to the set. This set is worth the cost although it would have been nice to include cushions. We got it in the onyx and it looks great on our reddish brick pavers patio along with our black weave sectional. I believe this set will last a very long time.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful,
Date:December 28, 2012
Bymaribel
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2012
This garland is very lush and filled with lights. I am amazed as to how many lights are on it. I bought 2 of the nine foot for my front door and it looks beautiful. Wish I could have purchased the wreath that goes along with it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our estate-quality 40" Copper Fire Pit is stylish and made to resist outdoor elements year-round. Don't be fooled by the painted, plated versions our competitors offer. Discover how The Frontgate Difference makes our substantial firepit outperform all others. Thick .8mm-gauge solid copper basin Sturdy iron grate allows for a well-ventilated fire Durable one-piece powdercoated steel base Holds logs up to 2' long Safety tested against extreme heat and weather Not approved for direct cooking uses View safety instructions (PDF format) The Safety Sparkguard (sold separately) is crafted from high-heat painted stainless steel and is perfect to use around children; view instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great,
Date:August 31, 2012
Bymaribel
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:August 31, 2012
I have been searching for firepits for 2 years now. I have purchased some from local retailers and they don't compare, not even close and don't hold up either. This fire pit is great. It makes for a great fire and is of great quality. So worth the cost. We have had many comnpliments on it.
Pros: Quality, Durability
 
maribel's Answers
 
Our estate-quality 40" Copper Fire Pit is stylish and made to resist outdoor elements year-round. Don't be fooled by the painted, plated versions our competitors offer. Discover how The Frontgate Difference makes our substantial firepit outperform all others. Thick .8mm-gauge solid copper basin Sturdy iron grate allows for a well-ventilated fire Durable one-piece powdercoated steel base Holds logs up to 2' long Safety tested against extreme heat and weather Not approved for direct cooking uses View safety instructions (PDF format) The Safety Sparkguard (sold separately) is crafted from high-heat painted stainless steel and is perfect to use around children; view instructions for use
 

Can this fire pit be used on a wooden deck?

I believe so, as long as you have the shield (screen). The shield hooks right on and seems very safe and durable. It is also easly accessible. You just slide it open to add more wood. We keep ours closed during use.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
maribel
Michigan, USA