UTMom
UTMom's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    January 4, 2013
  • Last review
    March 13, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 4, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 4, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
UTMom's Reviews
 
Our Outdoor Replacement Cushions instantly revive the look of your furniture with the finest materials and construction. Crafted exclusively of Sunbrella® fabrics over high-densified polyester fill, these all-weather cushions are designed to retain their vibrancy season after season. To ensure a proper fit, view our Measuring Guide . Made of high quality outdoor foam wrapped in a high-quality densified polyester fill, with a zipper closure All-weather 100% Sunbrella® solution-dyed fabric Extreme tested for resistance to fading, staining, and mildew Patterns are jacquard woven for long-lasting beauty Coordinate with our exclusive Frontgate fabrics All cushions secure with ties Spot clean with mild natural soap and warm water; air dry only Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE,
Date:March 13, 2015
ByUTMom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 13, 2015
At first I was disappointed the cushions weren't an inch thicker but they were a good price (during one of those additional percentage off for a few hours, etc.) and they turned out to be quite substantial so you don't notice they are only three inches thick. A fabulous addition is that the covers are removable! The original cushions that came with my furniture are great but not removable and impossible to get completely clean as well as many times replacement cushions do not have zippers. I can't truly attest to durability, etc. as the spring/summer season isn't underway but based on my experience with this fabric, I am expecting they will be fine.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great decision,
Date:January 4, 2013
ByUTMom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 4, 2013
Beautiful garland, very full albeit heavy, it looks great. I normally "gussy up" my garland but since this has berries, etc. I didn't have to add extra things to it. It is heavy and more difficult to manage and wasn't a one person job in putting it up. My only issue is the shipping costs used up most of the good deal.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
UTMom's Answers
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 

Can these be used outdoors? If so, in a protected area only or anywhere.

Classic mixed tip garland, wreaths, etc.
I use it around my front door which is more or less protected but I do not have a large over-hang. Since this was my first year to use, I can't attest to its durability.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UTMom
Memphis, TN, USA