Tradertobi
Tradertobi's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 10, 2012
  • Last review
    May 21, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 25, 2012
  • Last question
    November 25, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 10, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 10, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Tradertobi's Reviews
 
This beautiful and functional Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is an elegant addition to your spa-inspired bath. Made from sustainably harvested teak , this caddy will hold all your bath essentials. Heavy-gauge brushed stainless steel accents on each shelf Durable teak will last a lifetime Adjustable feet accommodate sloping shower floors Easy to care for
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRAVO!!,
Date:May 21, 2013
ByTradertobi
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 21, 2013
After fighting with the stainless steel 3 shelf rack that I purchased a few years back, I decided to try your Teak wood shelf. This shelving stand is beautiful, extremely well built, fits tight in the corner of my shower stall and holds items securely so my products don't fall over!
The wide panels on the shelves keep things from slipping through too! I'm thrilled with this unit.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, value
 
A far cry from the flimsy TV trays you grew up with, our Burlwood Folding Tables are sophisticated dining trays. These folding tables are crafted from mahogany-finished solid hardwoods with an elegant bevel detail on the sides. Each tray surface boasts burled wood veneer Treated with a liquid- and stain-resistant finish to guard against spills Includes storage cart; some assembly required Solid hardwood construction
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VERY PRETTY But Received Broken :(,
Date:December 10, 2012
ByTradertobi
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 10, 2012
These tables are beautiful and the table size are great as they are much larger than the old cheapies you find at other stores. They are a tad heavy and hard to unfold until you get the hang of it. Unfortunately after using just 2 of the 4 tables I have discovered the 4th table was broken! So no matter how pretty they are, make certain you check and recheck your online purchases that there is no damage or in my case that all are in good condition!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: broken upon arrival
 
Tradertobi's Questions
 
We increased the scale of the Feeding Antique Gold Stag so it will look even more glorious in the foyer, beside a hearth, or out by the front door. The deer is a magnificent specimen--with regal posture, rippling fur, textured horns, and a glistening gold finish. All-weather polyresin Magnificently detailed Glistening antique gold finish Horns remove for storage
 

how fast can Christmas Decor be delivered?

Hello,
love FG but have founded concerns about delivery and how long it would take to recieve items. Can you please tell me if you offer Fed- Ex Priority delivery and if not whats the best and fastest way to recieve xmas items??

Thank you!

Marta
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tradertobi
Sarasota, FL, USA
 
Tradertobi's Answers
 
Keep your beauty products handy for everyday use in our crystal-clear Ava Acrylic Organizer. Its roomy drawers, compartments, and removable lipstick tray help keep your counter clutter free. This sparkling container is made of heavyweight acrylic and durable stainless steel for long-lasting service Ideal for displaying, organizing, and storing makeup, beauty tools, nail polish, hair accessories, and more Removable lipstick organizer holds up to 12 lipsticks Clean with a damp cloth
 

Does the two drawer version come with the lipstick holder on top?

I cannot tell if the 2 drawer Ava Acrylic Organizer comes with the lipstick holder on top. Please clarify.
Yes there are many spaces for lipstick on top shelf
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tradertobi
Sarasota, FL, USA