lovelyhome
lovelyhome's stats
 
  • Review count
    9
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    December 2, 2011
  • Last review
    June 5, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 13, 2012
  • Last question
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
lovelyhome's Reviews
 
Bring convenience and a classy display to your barbecue, party, picnic, or buffet with our BBQ Cooler and Cool Plate. A removable cooling element keeps meat fresh before grilling, or keeps cools salads, cheese, hors d'oeuvres and cake before serving. Transparent cover makes it easy to transport and keeps the bugs out. Stainless steel plate handsomely displays your chosen food Simply place cooling element in the freezer and place under the plate before use For indoor and outdoor use Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Cooler & Plate,
Date:June 5, 2014
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 5, 2014
I used this for a" Han Solo in Carbonite" jello dessert that I prepared for an outdoor party. It worked like a charm. The jello stayed cold and kept its shape through the Texas heat and humidity. . It's great that it has a lid with a latch that keeps bugs out. Plus you are able to see the food without having to open it to look inside. It is a perfect size and I bet would travel well. It is a fun and inventive way to keep food cold and safe.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Melrose Glass-overlay Gathering Table makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. The neatly woven table's round shape pairs with other Melrose pieces for endless rearranging. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic sheen, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Handwoven all-weather fibers Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Bronze metallic sheen Tempered glass top 3-year manufacturer's warranty
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Beautiful Chat Table,
Date:May 21, 2014
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 21, 2014
This chat table is beautiful and has spacious tabletop. I am not using the circular Melrose sofa with it, instead all weather wicker dining/lounge chairs that I bought from Frontgate.that are a brown or bronze color. The table compliments them perfectly. It is a beautiful deep bronze finish. I have it on my pavilion along with my outdoor sofa set and dining table. It's in front of the fireplace as an additional gathering area. I can easily pull up those 4 large dining chairs with plenty of space. I can also put my legs under the table and eat at it if I wish. (I am a5ft 8 female.) I love the table so much I am getting another to go on my back patio for entertaining. Thank you Frontgate for another gorgeous, well made product. You truly are the best.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Jeweled Gold Ribbon,
Date:December 19, 2013
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 19, 2013
Talk about trimming your tree! I used this beautiful ribbon on my tree and it is absolutely gorgeous. The bead work and jewels stand out and sparkle with the lights of the tree. It really makes an elegant statement.
The quality well exceeds anything you see in a department store. I ordered one more roll after seeing it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our Set of 24 Crystal Droplets create a sparkling constellation on the holiday tree and across garland. You can also use the ornaments individually to trim gift packages and wine bottles. Two-dozen clear crystal ornaments Five unique faceted designs Select silver hardware and hanger or gold hardware and hanger Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning Ornaments,
Date:December 19, 2013
Bylovelyhome
Date:December 19, 2013
These ornaments completely surpassed my expectations. They are elegant, beautiful, and unique. They are substancial size so they will stand out, but are not too big. The crystals are clear and stunning. They hang perfectly from the branches and give your tree sparkle and a lttle extra glam, especially with the lights refleciting off of them. The gold ribbon is a soft, pale color. It is the perfect shade and does not compete with the crystals. I also bought the gold jeweled ribbon and gold and silver crystal beaded tassels. These ornaments cannot even begin to compare with what you see at department stores. As always, I am thrilled with Frontgate.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our Sherpa Pet Bed has a high pile polyester, sherpa-fleece outer cover that retains warmth for cozy comfort. This bed's extra-deep sleeping surface provides room for dogs that prefer to stretch out on their sides. The optional pillow is lightweight enough to make even the smallest dog feel like the leader of the pack, and can be personalized with up to 10 characters. Low-profile front and back bolsters 2" orthopedic foam mattress is fiber-topped for the ultimate support and comfort Due to its fabric construction, this bed will keep your pet warmer than other beds High-loft polyester fill Bone Pillow sold separately (personalization available) Both bed and pillow have removable, machine washable covers The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pet Bed Ever,
Date:July 14, 2013
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 14, 2013
This is the best pet bed we have ever owned. My dogs
love it. They do not have to paw at it to make it comfortable. They love to hang their heads on the side and use the edge as a pillow. We have had this almost 2 years and it has held up perfectly. We have the tan and beige bed and when it gets dirty from the dogs, we use a small amount of bleach to make it beige again. We will definitely buy another.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The iDock Portable Speaker with Bluetooth delivers exceptional audio quality from your iPhone or iPod. Utilizing a bass-reflex port design, this system produces rich low frequencies normally not found in portable packages. You can even wirelessly stream music directly to the speakers from other Bluetooth enabled devices. Handcrafted acoustic-wood cabinet Powerful 4" long-throw woofer Clear 1" soft-dome tweeter 25W Class D amplifier 4' cord; 120V
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Sound,
Date:September 14, 2012
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2012
My husband and I love the iDock Speaker. It delivers a beautiful, clear and crisp sound that does not becomce distorted in any way at a high volume. I bought the white one which matches my white iphone perfectly. It's very sleek and doesn't take up much room on the counter. Plus, it can't be beat for the price. It will be wonderful for our parties.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: none
 
Caterer-quality Outdoor Folding Table is extra sturdy and al fresco ready. Built from durable, powdercoated aluminum, the high-design table unfolds at a moment’s notice. No tablecloth is needed as the rock-hard bronze finish won't rust or stain. Airplane-grade aluminum table supports up to 250 lbs. Slatted tabletop lets rainwater easily drain through Rustproof stainless steel fittings Folds to a slender 2-3/4" depth Can also be used indoors Distinctive bronze finish does not require a tablecloth
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:May 6, 2012
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 6, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Designed to support up to 250 lbs., our caterer-quality Multipurpose Folding Tables unfold at a moment's notice. The handsomely constructed, portable tables set up easily to accommodate guests or food on your grounds, at the beach, or by the pool. Buffet/Dining Table hosts up to six guests Console Table is perfect for bartending or as a counter-height table Strong and sturdy powdercoated aluminum All-weather bronze finish Slatted top prevents standing water Supports up to 250 lbs. Noncorroding stainless steel hinges and locks on legs Folds to 2-1/4" for storage
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folding Counter Height Table,
Date:April 26, 2012
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 26, 2012
This table is great a side table to hold drinks, cups and so forth. It's a good height, small enough to be out of the way, but large enough to hold what ever you are serving. I also had a 5 gallon beverage server on the edge. It held up perfectly. It really can hold alot of weight, but easy to fold up and carry. It's a beautiful finish. I have the matching older model folding buffet tables. It all looks really nice together. They are lovely enough for indoors, too.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, beautiful well made strong
 
 Viro Fiber Dining Chair
Viro Fiber Dining Chair
The Viro Fiber Dining Chair is designed for into-the-night gatherings. Chairs will never succumb to the effects of sun, salt water, mold, or splintering. Viro fibers, in bronze with metallic accents, are so complexly woven, a dining chair takes 3 days of handcrafting to complete; additional under-seat support prevents sagging. Tables are topped with non-porous sandstone Double aluminum framing provides support Dining chair features under-seat support to prevent sagging Arrives assembled Optional Sunbrella &#0174 cushions sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:December 2, 2011
Bylovelyhome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 2, 2011
These Santa Clara Viro Fiber Dining Chairs and the best. Exceptional quality and beauty meets comfort. The color is very nices...shades of brown, not flat. They are versitalle in the fact that they are dining chairs, but can be moved around and used for lounging and visiting. At that point, they no longer look like dining chairs. It is also great that a seat cushion is optional and not always required. However, I did buy cushions and they are beautiful and well made also. I bought these on the outlet sale plus 20% off which made it an excellent buy. I just hope they bring back the Santa Clara collection so I can buy more pieces.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, study but easy to move
Cons: none
 
lovelyhome's Questions
 
 Sofa Cover
Sofa Cover
Our Devonshire Furniture Covers have survived every test known to nature so your outdoor furniture is kept dry, protected, and looking as good as new. The super heavy-duty covers won't rip easily, allow moisture in, incubate mildew, or blow off at the slightest breeze. The elegant brick pattern is pigment printed using a high-grade automotive paint that will stay brighter longer than typical transfer-printed textiles. View our <a href="#" "="" onclick="window.open('/wcsstore/images/Frontgate/_media/Outdoor/furniture_measuring_guide.html','features','width=600,height=620,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes')">Furniture Measuring Guide . Coverage that easily slips onto furniture and stays in place Super heavy-duty, two-ply, 600 denier polyester lined with a separate layer of waterproof PVC Withstands cracking in 0° to 120°F temperatures Reinforced ties and/or elastic trim holds covers in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps Elegant pattern is pigment dyed using UV-resistant automotive dye In brick/wheat Imported
 

Are these new Fall furniture covers the exact same material as the prior furniture covers?

The other is beautiful, but it has several negative reviews regarding the quality,durabilty, and mildew issues. What is the expected life span of this product?
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lovelyhome
Dallas