IronHappy
IronHappy's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 12, 2013
  • Last review
    August 18, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 12, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 12, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
IronHappy's Reviews
 
This burlwood hardcover iPad Air case protects your tablet from damage and features a built-in Bluetooth 3.0 keyboard that makes typing fast and easy. Includes built-in Bluetooth 3.0 keyboard Rechargeable lithium-ion battery provides up to 40 hours of continuous use per charge Sleep mode protects battery life Includes USB charging cable
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this IPAD case/keyboard,
Date:August 18, 2015
ByIronHappy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 18, 2015
This is the BEST IPad case I have ever owned. The compliments are never ending. Quality is top notch.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
Crafted to the standards of fine furniture, our solid-mahogany Avondale Telescoping Table adjusts to three positions. This telescoping table is as convenient as it is beautiful. Rolls easily under either side of a chair or couch Adjusts to 40"H Minor assembly required
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avondale Telescoping Table a HUGE Convienance,
Date:August 18, 2015
ByIronHappy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 18, 2015
I bought this table for my Mom. She is wheel chair bound. She uses this table in almost every room of the house. The quality is beautiful! Worth the full price, happy I was able to get this on sale.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
 Rotating iPad 2 and iPad 3 Dock with Speakers
Rotating iPad 2 and iPad 3 Dock with Speakers
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iPad Docking Station/Speakers,
Date:January 12, 2013
ByIronHappy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2013
The sound system quality on this is surprisingly great! Very convenient if you are sitting in one place or for your office. The only downside is the speakers only work when it's plugged in....wish it used batteries to make more mobile.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: speakers only work when plugged in
 
Professional pressings are within reach with our Rowenta Pro Iron Steam Station. Variable steam controls are easily engaged using one-touch buttons to activate pre-selected settings optimized for particular fabric. An extra-large water tank provides up to 1-1/2 hours of use before refilling, and the lengthy steam and power cords ensure easy maneuverability and reach. A sturdy base easily fits on most ironing boards and allows convenient placement for resting, storage and transport. Platinum stainless steel coated soleplate Large soft-touch rear to place iron at rest 3-way automatic shut-off Comfortable, ergonomic handle Engineered in Germany
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowenta iron and steam station,
Date:January 12, 2013
ByIronHappy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2013
My last two irons were Rowenta brand so when I saw this one with the steam station, I knew it had to be good. The first time I used it, I was ironing/steaming everything! This combo is not only good, it's amazing! I'm in the military and wear a uniform everyday...I will never need to pay a dry cleaner bill again.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, speed
 
IronHappy's Answers
 
 Rotating iPad 2 and iPad 3 Dock with Speakers
Rotating iPad 2 and iPad 3 Dock with Speakers
More than just an iPad stand, the Rotating iPad Dock is also a powerful stereo system that enhances your videos and apps. The custom-designed oval speakers deliver fantastic audio quality across the entire sonic spectrum, while the sturdy stand provides optimum viewing by rotating 360-degrees and tilting up or down. iPad can charge and sync while cradled in the stand Specially designed to securely hold iPad 1, 2, or 3 Built-in speakers with high-energy neodymium magnets Power and USB cables included
 

Does this work with Facetime? Does it dock with the protective cover on?Can the sound be turned off?

Yes, FaceTime will work while the IPad is docked. Yes, you can dock with protective screen cover (not while in a case). The sound can be turned all the way down....there is not an on/off switch for the volume. However, if you unplug the speakers will not work.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IronHappy
Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA