villager2012
villager2012's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    July 21, 2012
  • Last review
    July 21, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 21, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 21, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
villager2012's Reviews
 
Our plush Baroque Bath Rugs are exquisitely sculpted to produce a sumptuous touch. Made from jacquard-woven hydrocotton, these durable bath rugs provide impressive absorbency, yet are quick to dry. 600-gsm hydrocotton Non-sculpted back for stability Machine wash Made in Turkey.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice little rug,
Date:July 21, 2012
Byvillager2012
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 21, 2012
Purchased the espresso, it does shed a bit more then I would like, but I'm sure with time this will stop.
Nice looking.
Nice rug for the price.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Fit,
Date:July 21, 2012
Byvillager2012
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 21, 2012
Nice quality contour rug.
Fits perfectly around base of toilet.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Bath Rug,
Date:July 21, 2012
Byvillager2012
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 21, 2012
We have tiled floors and this is perfect!
Soft, excellent size, ivory color is what I expected.
Would definately recomend.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
villager2012's Answers
 
Our plush Baroque Bath Rugs are exquisitely sculpted to produce a sumptuous touch. Made from jacquard-woven hydrocotton, these durable bath rugs provide impressive absorbency, yet are quick to dry. 600-gsm hydrocotton Non-sculpted back for stability Machine wash Made in Turkey.
 

Backing

Is the back of this rug have that rubber-coating or is it double-sided with hydrocotton?
This rug has the latex coating.
I have it on a tile floor and it stays in place with no problems.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
villager2012
Florida
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 

What exactly is a sprayed latex backing and will this backing machine-wash and dry without peeling over time?

Latex (non slip coating) that is sprayed on the back of rugs so they stay in place.
Works nicely.
To not over dry in dryer, do not dry on high heat, do not bleach, do not wash in hot water.
Follow washing directions and it will last a long time.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
villager2012
Florida