PattyCB
PattyCB's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 14, 2012
  • Last review
    January 5, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    January 5, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 5, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
PattyCB's Reviews
 
Friends and family will enjoy spending hours around our beautiful Pasadena Fire Table. The handcrafted porcelain top and all-weather wicker base complement a variety of outdoor collections, and the 44" wide rim places cocktails and plates of appetizers within easy reach. Part of the Pasadena Collection . Gas-fueled fire table Handcrafted porcelain tile top All-weather bronze wicker base 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Push-button ignition Includes fire glass Propane tank accessible through removable side panel Natural Gas conversion kit included 20 lb. propane tank not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melrose fire table,
Date:January 5, 2013
ByPattyCB
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 5, 2013
Beautiful, but the color does not match my melrose seating, waiting to find out if they changed the color, ordered bronze but received mink.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: color change
 
 Set of Two Pineapple Torches
Set of Two Pineapple Torches
Use our graceful Pineapple Torch to light walkways, pool areas, and lounging patios. The antique brass reservoir is fitted with a sunken opening that minimizes spills. 30 oz. brass reservoir Hand-forged iron stake powdercoated for durability Brass cap Chain-attached snuffer 6" long fiberglass wick Use with paraffin oil; not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love the pineapple torches!,
Date:August 28, 2012
ByPattyCB
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 28, 2012
Very please, extremely durable and most of all looks beautiful next to my pool.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: none
 
Rinse off before and after the fun with our eco-friendly Solar Shower. The specially designed shower cylinder harnesses the sun’s energy to warm the water that sprays from the swivel showerhead; at 7' high, adult swimmers won’t need to stoop to rinse off chlorine or sand. Connects to a standard garden hose Non-corrosive PVC construction Nozzle for on/off and warm/cold temperature adjustment Tank holds 5-1/2 to 6 gallons of water Use freestanding on the sturdy base or install with included wall-mount hardware Basic assembly required Note: Depending on available sunlight and outside temperature, it may take 1 hour or longer for water to fully heat. Use caution; water temperature may reach over 130&degF.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best things I purchased,
Date:August 14, 2012
ByPattyCB
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:August 14, 2012
Great product, works great you get your choice of hot or cold water and best of all it looks great by the pool. Made very well and is very durable. Everything I have purchased so far meets all my expectations.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, meets all expectations
 
PattyCB's Answers
 
Friends and family will enjoy spending hours around our beautiful Pasadena Fire Table. The handcrafted porcelain top and all-weather wicker base complement a variety of outdoor collections, and the 44" wide rim places cocktails and plates of appetizers within easy reach. Part of the Pasadena Collection . Gas-fueled fire table Handcrafted porcelain tile top All-weather bronze wicker base 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Push-button ignition Includes fire glass Propane tank accessible through removable side panel Natural Gas conversion kit included 20 lb. propane tank not included
 

does the 20lb propane tank fit inside the base?

Yes, perfect
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PattyCB
Covington, LA, USA