table
table's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 22, 2016
  • Last review
    June 22, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    July 2, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 22, 2016
  • Last answer
    June 22, 2016
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
table's Reviews
 
Sit back, relax and float the day away on our ultra-comfy Oasis Pool Lounger. Filled with thousands of soft, buoyant beads, the premium Sunbrella® fabric cover resists fading and mildew. Filled with soft, buoyant beads Chair cover is fade- and mildew-resistant Fine mesh bottom is lined and color matched to ensure the bead filling is not visible, but still allows for proper drainage Top handle makes it easy to remove from the pool Integrated loops allow tethering to the ottoman or a boat Made in USA/Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort to the max!,
Date:June 22, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 22, 2016
I love this pool lounger! I have a bad back and this lounger is not only supporting but extremely comfortable! Nice to relax in the water! Beautifully made!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
table's Questions
 
Our stylish Convertible Chaise is a relaxing place to land when it's time to unwind. Finely tuned with a broad scale and spare, curving arms, the chair adjusts to five positions for customized comfort. The pullout ottoman creates a chaise that inspires reading and lounging. Smoothly woven all-weather Dark Prussian bronze wicker Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Five position chair Sliding ottoman 3-year manufacturer's warranty Optional Sunbrella® cushion with flip-over headrest
 
you show a matching cocktail table with this lounge, it is available to purchase?
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
table
 
table's Answers
 
Sit back, relax and float the day away on our ultra-comfy Oasis Pool Lounger. Filled with thousands of soft, buoyant beads, the premium Sunbrella® fabric cover resists fading and mildew. Filled with soft, buoyant beads Chair cover is fade- and mildew-resistant Fine mesh bottom is lined and color matched to ensure the bead filling is not visible, but still allows for proper drainage Top handle makes it easy to remove from the pool Integrated loops allow tethering to the ottoman or a boat Made in USA/Imported.
 
Does this chaise flip easily in water?
I have seen similar products (not Frontgate) where the reviews say terrible for water ...flips etc. Looking for good chaise that doesn't get someone (older person) too wet while lounging in the pool. Thanks!
Doesn't tip or cover you in water. I get on it from the pool steps and keeps me afloat.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
table