grzd
grzd's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 24, 2012
  • Last review
    July 24, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    June 25, 2012
  • Last question
    June 25, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 24, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 24, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
grzd's Reviews
 
Alongside a chaise lounge, our Momentum Side Table place drinks, books, and other conveniences at the perfect height. The sleek contract-grade aluminum frame is slatted so rainwater drains through and dries quickly. Residential and resort use Easily relocates on back yards and promenade decks Steel-reinforced aluminum frame resists corrosion Slatted top
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice complementary table,
Date:July 24, 2012
Bygrzd
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 24, 2012
I have the momentum chaise lounges in bronze and ordered some complimentary tables to match. Even thought you have to attach the legs yourself, the tables are sturdy and sleek looking. I have them in bronze and they do get hot in the sun.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Featuring full-scale comfort you can fold, stack, and store, our Cafe Table and Chairs set up instantly for guests. The comfortably scaled chairs stack together and store neatly away. Optional covered carts store a table and chairs under protective cover. Handwoven all-weather fibers Durable powdercoated aluminum frame Table has 2" umbrella hole (cap not included) Golden bronze or white fibers
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
am considering buying more,
Date:July 24, 2012
Bygrzd
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 24, 2012
I ordered 3 sets of the cafe chairs and table and I am considering ordering more! The chairs are great - easy to move and one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. I ordered these for our pool area and the chairs are even comfortable when sitting in them in my bathing suit (without cushions). The tables are equally terrific and can be easily rearranged for different entertaining scenarios. At the end of the season, I will fold up the tables, stack up the chairs and easily store them. Do not hesitate to buy these!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, flexibility in arrangement
 
grzd's Questions
 
 Set of Two Momentum Chaise Lounges
Set of Two Momentum Chaise Lounges
The sophisticated Momentum Chaise is a finely finessed canvas of comfort—from the sleek contract-grade aluminum frame to its seamless, nonclinging mesh. The flexible mesh sling gently supports your entire body, and will stand the test of time and weight. Residential and resort use Easily relocates on back yards and promenade decks 7 position back Steel-reinforced aluminum frame resists corrosion Quick-drying, flexible mesh sling Stacks for storage
 

Does the bronze mesh get hot in the sun?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
grzd
 
grzd's Answers
 
Featuring full-scale comfort you can fold, stack, and store, our Cafe Table and Chairs set up instantly for guests. The comfortably scaled chairs stack together and store neatly away. Optional covered carts store a table and chairs under protective cover. Handwoven all-weather fibers Durable powdercoated aluminum frame Table has 2" umbrella hole (cap not included) Golden bronze or white fibers
 

What umbrella goest with this table

The smallest diameter umbrella you have is 7.5 feet which seems way to large for this table. Are ther pictures you can show that have this table shown with umbrella?
I just bought 3 sets of these and have them set up with the 7.5 foot market umbrella. It is the perfect size for the table. I think the catalog has a picture of the table with a red umbrella.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
grzd
New Jersey, USA