Meggs
Meggs's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 9, 2011
  • Last review
    December 26, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Meggs's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament,
Date:December 26, 2014
ByMeggs
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 26, 2014
The Williamsburg Pineapple is so lovely. It is perfect for anyone, like me, who loves the colonial pineapple theme. This one is too pretty to put away. It may hang on my indoor palm tree all year!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If Only My Beardies Could Talk,
Date:November 15, 2012
ByMeggs
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 15, 2012
I think perhaps this is a review from my two Bearded Collies who each own one of these beds! Since they are always in them, and look oh so cozy, I would say it is the best purchase I could have made for them!!! This item has got to be a five star and highly recommended for any canine!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful !!!,
Date:June 9, 2011
ByMeggs
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 9, 2011
The pineapple hurricane is a wonderful addition to my pineapple obsession !!! My friend saw it on my dining room table and immediately ordered one for herself. It is beautiful. I put a timed faux lighted candle into it and it burns every evening for four hours. Highly recommended !!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Meggs's Answers
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

where is it made?

India
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Meggs