Meggs
Meggs's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 9, 2011
  • Last review
    February 3, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Meggs's Reviews
 
With an exquisite take on the communal symbol of friendship and hospitality, this handmade Ceramic Pineapple Lantern adds artistry to outdoor accent lighting. The intricately detailed piece features a removable top to insert and light a 3" x 6" candle (sold separately). Ideal for a dining table or side table during evening entertaining Suitable for outdoor or indoor use Bring indoors during freezing temperatures Frontgate exclusive Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!,
Date:February 3, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 3, 2015
This pineapple is simply beautiful. I placed a golden color flameless candle inside. It gives it an amazing glow. I would imagine any color candle, even white, would add warmth to any decor. It is a lovely addition to my southern decor.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament,
Date:December 26, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 26, 2014
The Williamsburg Pineapple is so lovely. It is perfect for anyone, like me, who loves the colonial pineapple theme. This one is too pretty to put away. It may hang on my indoor palm tree all year!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If Only My Beardies Could Talk,
Date:November 15, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 15, 2012
I think perhaps this is a review from my two Bearded Collies who each own one of these beds! Since they are always in them, and look oh so cozy, I would say it is the best purchase I could have made for them!!! This item has got to be a five star and highly recommended for any canine!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Pineapple Hurricane
Pineapple Hurricane
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful !!!,
Date:June 9, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 9, 2011
The pineapple hurricane is a wonderful addition to my pineapple obsession !!! My friend saw it on my dining room table and immediately ordered one for herself. It is beautiful. I put a timed faux lighted candle into it and it burns every evening for four hours. Highly recommended !!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Meggs's Answers
 
 Pineapple Hurricane
Pineapple Hurricane
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

where is it made?

India
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Meggs