nick2elle1cali
nick2elle1cali's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 14, 2012
  • Last review
    April 4, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 14, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 14, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
nick2elle1cali's Reviews
 
Our versatile Scroll Wall Trellis is an artful display and the perfect support for climbing vines. It functions beautifully against a wall, positioned as a freestanding divider or planted into an oversized container. The powdercoated cast-aluminum body features scrolling blossoms and leaf details Hand-painted bronze or verdigris finishes Integrated stakes measure 8-3/4" Minor assembly Each sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scroll wall trellis,
Date:April 4, 2013
Bynick2elle1cali
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 4, 2013
I bought one scroll wall trellis and it was so beautiful, I ordered another. They make my deck look so pretty. The bouganvilla plants are already starting to climb. A Great purchase!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pineapple Hurricane Lantern,
Date:July 14, 2012
Bynick2elle1cali
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:July 14, 2012
I bought it for my daugher and we were both delighted with the beauty and craftmenship of the lantern. I liked it so much that I am going to order one for myself!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
nick2elle1cali's Answers
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

What size flameless candle would I get for the pineapple hurricane, 5" or 7"?

I used a 6" flameless candle and it looked perfect.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
nick2elle1cali