JoeR
JoeR's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 8, 2012
  • Last review
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
JoeR's Reviews
 
 60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
Our classic red, green, and gold Glad Tidings Ornament Collection brims with 60 ornaments, each painted and embellished by hand, and all costing far less than if purchased individually. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Classic red, green, and gold Christmas palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with glitter, microbeads, and crystals Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!,
Date:December 8, 2012
ByJoeR
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 8, 2012
All I can say is AMAZING!!! The ornaments look better in person than the photos show. There are so many different shapes, sizes & colors they make for a very interesting and unique tree. However, I have a small tree only 34" in diameter and 7.5 feet tall and the ornaments collection was barely enough for my tree. If you have a larger tree you should consider purchasing two sets.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
JoeR's Answers
 
 60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
Our Golden Splendor 60-piece Ornament Collection trims your tree with regal abandon and without paying a king's ransom. A variety of glass finials and orbs are included in the collection. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Antique gold, soft teal, icy champagne, and cool copper palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with microbeading and glitter Hangers included
 

What size tree is appropriate?

What size of tree is appropriate for the 60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection? In your estimation, how many sets would cover a 8-10 foot tree?
I have a 7.5 foot 34" in diamiter slim tree and one collection was barely enough. I would suggest 2 collections at a minimum for a 8 foot tree and possibly 3 collections for a 10 foot tree.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JoeR
 
 60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
60-pc. Glad Tidings Ornaments
Our classic red, green, and gold Glad Tidings Ornament Collection brims with 60 ornaments, each painted and embellished by hand, and all costing far less than if purchased individually. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Classic red, green, and gold Christmas palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with glitter, microbeads, and crystals Hangers included
 

How many 60 pc ornament kits do you need to fully decorate the 7ft deluxe fraser fir tree?

Depends on the diamiter of the tree. I have a 34" diamiter 7.5 foot slim tree and one collection was barely enough and that was with me adding other things to the tree.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JoeR