Sissy1
Sissy1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    May 19, 2012
  • Last review
    May 20, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    May 22, 2012
  • Last question
    April 19, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Sissy1's Reviews
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and soft, and absorbent,
Date:May 20, 2012
BySissy1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 20, 2012
I got these monogrammed and they were great. I got two each of the reg bath towel, hand towel, and wash clothes. They are very generous sized, and very absorbent and soft. Pure luxury- almost too thick! In any case, I was trying to get a seafoam color that would match my bathroom, and while it does coordinate, it is sort of pale and bland. I wish there was a better selection of colors. But I do not regret the purchase. These would make a fabulous housewarming gift for those special people in your life.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: colors are limited
 
Our unique Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is the softest and plushiest bath mat you'll ever sink your feet into. Ideal for use in front of a sink or vanity, the rug is made of 100% polyester fiber that is exceptionally soft, naturally stain resistant, and very durable. The open-cell technology of the memory foam repels water, thus allowing the polyester yarn to quickly wick away any moisture. Thick, memory foam core provides cushioned comfort and anti-fatigue benefits A tapered edge provides a tailored finish, while bright colors accent your bathroom decor Continuous filament micro-polyester yarn does not lint Safe, skid-resistant latex backing Machine wash; extended dry time required Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So soft and yummy; colors limited/hard to match,
Date:May 19, 2012
BySissy1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 19, 2012
I love this rug although I can't fully open my bathroom door as the sweep is too low for the height of the rug..no biggie. Here is my issue: I have a seafoam green (not blue) bathroom and the person I spoke with was helping me pick a rug that would go with the Resort bath towels I purchased in Seafoam. I got the towels first; although they coordinate with the bath walls they are pretty bland and pale. The rug color is more blue than green, but because I have shades of blue in the bath I am going to keep. I wish I could find a "true" seafoam green that is more vibrant and alive but it looks as though I will need to work with what I have.
Pros: Quality, softness, absorbency
Cons: limited colors, swatches on website not accurate
 
Sissy1's Questions
 
Crafted from premium long-staple cotton that coordinates perfectly with our Resort Towels, our bath rugs are deliciously plush underfoot. The combed cotton ensures rich, saturated color and exceptional softness. Features a looped terry side and a sheared terry side unmatched softness that improves with every washing Crafted of the finest combed, long-staple cotton 3000 gsm (grams per square meter) construction makes it extremely plush underfoot Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine washable Approximately 1" thick Made in India.
 

Seaglass color

I have towels in seafoam that are very light minty green. Is seaglass a brighter version of this?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sissy1
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 

footprints?

Can someone tell me if these rugs (on the runner) show footprints badly? Also, for anyone out there that may have them- can you describe the seafoam color? Does it match the attached color on the resort towels? or is it close to the wall picture? Thanks. If any suggestions, please let me know.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sissy1