KarynLynn
KarynLynn's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    May 9, 2012
  • Last review
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    September 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
KarynLynn's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
King Size EZ Bed Design Flaw,
Date:September 13, 2012
ByKarynLynn
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 13, 2012
I truly love sleeping on this bed. I got it as a temporary bed for me and to have ongoing as an extra bed for guests. It has a slight design flaw. When inflated to be firm there is not significant center support from head to toe so the sides will curl up slightly to give the bed a bowed appearance.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
Cons: no center support
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy Couch Pet Bed,
Date:May 9, 2012
ByKarynLynn
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 9, 2012
I love this pet bed, as well as my dogs. They immediately curled up in it together. I have a Golden Retriever/Great Dane mix and a Beagle. I purchased the largest size. It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but the quality is excellent. I have not yet tried to wash it but it looks like it would be easy to wash.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: price
 
KarynLynn's Answers
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Yes - he will definitely fit the XL. I bought the XL for my Gold Retriever/Great Dane mix. He has a really long body and very long legs and he has more than enough room along with my beagle who shares the bed with him.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
KarynLynn
Orange Park, FL, USA