Fer42
Fer42's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    September 16, 2012
  • Last review
    September 16, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.7
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    October 19, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
Fer42's Reviews
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Some assembly required (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty,
Date:September 16, 2012
ByFer42
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 16, 2012
Is really pretty we got it for our dogs, unfurtunally did not work were we need it but is really nice and pretty for a door.
Pros: Appearance
 
Our Portable Ice Maker freezes 12 ice cubes every 6-8 minutes, generating up to 30 pounds of ice in 24 hours. With its sleek, stainless steel exterior, there's no need to hide it under a counter — instead, use this entertaining necessity for a home bar or office refreshment center. Requires no additional wiring or plumbing Select from 3 different cube size options Insulated ice maker compartment stores 2-1/2 pounds of ice so you won't run out while entertaining Simply add water and plug it in Holds one gallon of water to produce 5 lbs. of ice Equipped with a convenient low water sensor, this ice maker will alert you when more water is needed Plastic scoop included View instructions manual (PDF format) Not recommended for use with distilled water. When outdoors, use this portable ice maker in a protected area. 110V.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For my friends,
Date:September 16, 2012
ByFer42
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 16, 2012
I got this item for my friend in his birthday, he and his wife love schotch and allways run out of ice. We got this for him and they love it so far do not have any problems at all.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
From dawn to dusk, the 11' Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts 40&#176 and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 95 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella View simple replacement canopy instructions for this umbrella
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the best lock system,
Date:September 16, 2012
ByFer42
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 16, 2012
I got this umbrella for this summer and is beutiful. Is big and give a great shade but the lock system is terrible every time we were out side and a small wind came the umbrella start in turn around never stay were we put it. Not mare how many times we unscrew it and try again never stay in place. Is really bad because we need to be putting more attention to the umbrella that any that i have before that were a lot shipper.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: the screw system do not work at all
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Fer42's Answers
 
 5-pc. Melrose Modular Set
5-pc. Melrose Modular Set
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 

What is total width and depth of five pece set?

Looking to see how this set would fit on our patio. Can you give me full dimensions of five piece set?
When you open the front gate page is a tab that say dimension and give it for the 4 or 5 pieces. Right next to the picture. And give you extra information that can be usefull too.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Fer42