MKHdc
MKHdc's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    April 18, 2012
  • Last review
    June 28, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    June 28, 2012
  • Last answer
    June 28, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
MKHdc's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bath mat,
Date:June 28, 2012
ByMKHdc
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 28, 2012
Bought this in the Seafoam color. It's a vibrant blue. It was a little darker than what was depicted. I was hoping for a robin blue, but this had more green in it. It's still pretty and we just bought the matching towels. I have this rug also in cream. They are so plush and really a joy to step onto. We also bought one of the larger sizes to cover most of our bathroom floor. It doesn't slip at all which was a major consideration for us. I would like to note that it does need some fluffing and when you wash it a lot of stuff comes off in the dryer. So, I wonder how plush this will stay after frequent washes. But, for now it's great!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 Pineapple Door Mat with Monogram
Pineapple Door Mat with Monogram
Our hard-working Pineapple Door Mat performs with panache, adding a gracious footnote to entries as it holds up to heavy traffic, and fair and foul weather. This mat's hand-hooked fibers are enhanced with soft, sculpted chenille details that work beautifully indoors or out. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Available with a monogram or without Machine washable Polypropylene construction Imported Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mat,
Date:June 28, 2012
ByMKHdc
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 28, 2012
We love this mat. We purchased it in the larger version. It's soft and looks as depicted in the photo. We use it outside before you enter back into the house from the patio. It's in a covered an well protected area, so it doesn't get wet easily. The only negative was that I really wanted to buy it monogramed with an F. This wasn't available and they weren't producing any more. I can't speak to durability becuase i have only had the mat for three weeks.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our Essential EZ Bed with Constant Comfort Pump boasts a dual-phase, perpetual inflation system that maintains desired firmness during the night by automatically (and quietly) pumping air into the bed. Just take this ingeniously engineered guest bed from the closet, plug it in, and it automatically inflates in less than 3 minutes. Automatic air pump keeps the bed properly inflated without dream-disrupting noise Side inflate to a lofty 8-1/2" thick When guests depart, simply flip the switch to "Deflate" Compact, wheeled storage case for neat, always-ready storage Elevated bed is supported by 16 steel legs View instructions for use A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ez bed constant pump,
Date:April 18, 2012
ByMKHdc
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 18, 2012
We've only used it once, but it was very easy to use. We bought the king size with the constant pump. I hope it lasts! We are also considering buying the sheet set that provides the built in dust ruffle.
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug,
Date:April 18, 2012
ByMKHdc
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 18, 2012
We were hesitant to try anything from Frontgate, but so far we really like this bathmat. We bought the Ivory color and it is a good ivory. Also it is plush and feels great. Also, we were very concerned about it being nonskid and it really does stay put on our marble floor. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't say how it will look after that, but so far so good.
 
MKHdc's Answers
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 

I know they are machine-washable, but can you put these rugs in the dryer?

I did put it in the dryer for a very short period of time. But, then hung it to dry overnight. Even in the short amount of time it was in the dryer there was a lot of lint in the basket. So I would recommend only drying for a short period of time in order to maintain the plushness.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MKHdc
Washington, DC, USA