Southerngal123
Southerngal123's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 2, 2012
  • Last review
    November 2, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First answer
    November 2, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 2, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Southerngal123's Reviews
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!,
Date:November 2, 2012
BySoutherngal123
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 2, 2012
I bought the 36" wreath and the 9 ft and 6ft garlands. Everything was great quality. The garlands are thick. Much more than what you would find in a retail shop! Very happy I purchased these!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
The 60 burgundy and gold ornaments in the Medici Ornament Collection decorate your tree like a holiday masterpiece. The complete set shimmers with a wealth of hand-applied embellishments; All which would cost five times more if purchased elsewhere. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Rich burgundy and gold palette Unique glass shapes Hand painted and embellished Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Collection,
Date:November 2, 2012
BySoutherngal123
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 2, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this shipment. The ornaments are gorgeous! Much, much nicer than what you find in a local store. The price per ornament is really a good value, considering the size of these. The smallest one isn't even really that small (4" diameter)! And they all come packaged so nice too, so I will be using the original box as storage!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, gorgeous colors
 
Southerngal123's Answers
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

I am trying to decide between single or double sided majestic garland?

I just bought the single and it is very full. Very nice quality too!
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Southerngal123