Blueyes52
Blueyes52's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 24, 2012
  • Last review
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    June 30, 2012
  • Last question
    June 30, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 24, 2012
  • Last answer
    June 30, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Blueyes52's Reviews
 
Our Set of 12 Deep Red Glitter Amaryllis Picks bring designer elegance to the holiday tree, wreath, garland, and other greenery. Simply place the shimmering picks wherever you want to create a richer, more abundantly decorated look. Versatile decorating solution Adds abundance to greenery and other decor Four lifesize blooms and stem Lightly dusted with silver glitter Recommended for indoor use only
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Red Blooms for Christmas,
Date:December 27, 2012
ByBlueyes52
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2012
Better than expected quality and size. Realistic size and stem design. Glitter is nice but a little less would have been perfect. Overall excellent value and dramatic presentation. Next year I will use them in my tree.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious softness on your skin,
Date:June 30, 2012
ByBlueyes52
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 30, 2012
I waited until after the last sale to buy these- dumb. They are the most remarkable towel I have ever felt. Don't even question this purchase. Initially, they seem like it won't wick the water away, but wait just another second after that... and voila...The washclothes are generous and plush especially for women. I am giving these towels as gifts and plan to buy more to have in every bathroom next time they are on sale.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, pleasure
 
Welcome guests to your home with our Monogrammed Indoor/Outdoor Entry Mat. This plush tufted and hand-hooked mat is incredibly durable, with thick polypropylene and acrylic fibers that stand up to heavy traffic, muddy boots, wet snow, and damp paws. Tufted design offers the polished look of an indoor mat All-weather polypropylene and acrylic Resistant to mildew, fading, and staining Monogrammed with an elegant initial For indoor or outdoor use Vacuum or hose clean Imported Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love this rug,
Date:June 24, 2012
ByBlueyes52
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 24, 2012
Received and couldn't wait to see it. Just as I thought excellent quality and apprearance. Plush and lovely. I see why people would use for everyday, but I am saving for holidays. Turns out my initial is the same as the dog's who instantly decided this rug was pretty nice for him too and was disappointed when I rolled it back up.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Blueyes52's Questions
 
Our Personalized English Bridle-leather Pet Collar is handcrafted from top-quality leather for a remarkably strong, smooth and sophisticated fit. This handsome collar also features a riveted brass plaque to be engraved with your pet’s name and emergency contact information. Durably stitched, butter-soft leather 100% brass plaque will develop a rich patina over time Personalize up to four lines of 30 characters each Engraved using a laser for enhanced readability Read measurement tips Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 

sizing instructions page will not open- how do I size it`

Think I am needing to order the 14"--but want to be sure. How do you size properly??
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Blueyes52
 
Blueyes52's Answers
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

Are the bath towels on sale? I ordered and it is coming up $29.50

Recently they were on sale and I hesitated. Bought them after the sale and I tell you they are worth every penny.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Blueyes52
 
Welcome guests with elegant, international flair. Our new Welcome Door Mat in English is tough enough to stop dirt and water outside the front door, yet refined enough for use in a foyer or entry hall. Beautifully hand-hooked from durable, UV-treated polyester/acrylic Resistant to fading and impervious to the elements Greeting available in beautiful script writing
 

Do you have this mat with no writing---no "Welcome"?

We have had a double door one for ages which we bought in the store at Phipps Plaza, Atlanta. It has lasted and lasted, but is a bit faded after 10 years in the sun Hilton Head-style. We have loved having it. However, we are not interested in having one with the wriying on it or monogrammed...just plain.
Just a monogram on it. Simple enough
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Blueyes52