PattiPetunia47
PattiPetunia47's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 28, 2012
  • Last review
    June 14, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 14, 2012
  • Last answer
    June 14, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
PattiPetunia47's Reviews
 
Without the hassle of hardwiring, our Solar Wedge Lights can add extra illumination to outdoor steps, railings, or docks that would otherwise be unsafe at night. The light's wedge shape angles up to 8 hours of light downward onto steps or walkways. Strong die-cast aluminum Shatter-resistant polycarbonate lens 5" wide profile houses two superbright LEDs Turns on automatically at dusk Two Ni-MH rechargeable batteries Mount in direct sunlight Wood-mounting hardware included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not surprised!,
Date:June 14, 2012
ByPattiPetunia47
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 14, 2012
As with all my purchases from Frontgate, I was not at all surprised to see how pretty our solar wedge lights lit up our step down on our deck. My husband has remarked several times how they give off just the right amount of light. They were easy to install and we had light by evening. Worth every penny! Another quality FG purchase!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro Series IV Solar path lights,
Date:May 30, 2012
ByPattiPetunia47
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 30, 2012
I have a large bi-level deck and needed solar lights to brightly illuminate the exterior deck area. I felt I couldn't go wrong after reading the reviews of the beautiful lights. I ordered 4 lights right off; they were so bright I have since ordered 8 more lights. I am extremely happy with the clarity. The box store solar lights can't hold a candle to the Pro Series lights. Good quality, fair price, quick service/shipping. I am a Front Gate customer for life!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, fair price
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Some assembly required (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful first purchase,
Date:February 28, 2012
ByPattiPetunia47
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 28, 2012
I ordered this beautiful gate for my 4 legged babies. Not only is it sturdy and serves the purpose for which I bought it but the gate is absolutely gorgeous! It's scroll work adds so much beauty to the inside entry of our home. It was a breeze to assemble by my husband. He has commented on numerous occasions what a beautiful gate this purchase is. I will definitely order from Frontgate in the future
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
PattiPetunia47's Answers
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 

How many lithium batteries per light? How long do the batteries last ?

The lights require one lithium battery each. I've had my lights for over two months and I've had to change out only one battery. I have twelve lights.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PattiPetunia47
Texas