napagal
napagal's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    September 14, 2011
  • Last review
    May 23, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.3
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    December 17, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 17, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
napagal's Reviews
 
Our classically inspired Wingate Mat knows how to make an entrance, and keep your foyer clean. The mat's soft hand-hooked fibers are UV treated to remain colorfast all year long. Hand-hooked entry mat Weather-resistant polyester and acrylic fibers Will not succumb to mold, mildew, rain, and heavy foot traffic Cleans with mild soap and a hose Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Far So Good,
Date:May 23, 2014
Bynapagal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 23, 2014
These look very nice, I bought three for front and back. Last ones I bought faded severely so I am hoping these stay nice longer
 
 Plaza Pre-lit Tear Drop Swag
Plaza Pre-lit Tear Drop Swag
The rich burgundy and gold hues, and bejeweled ribbon of the Plaza Tear Drop Swag by Brad Schmidt highlight the season's glow without being overstated. Glitter-tipped hydrangea, glass ornaments, and golden pinecones and leafy picks harmonize beautifully on the cedar, sugar pine, and fraser fir foliage. The swag glows with super-bright, 3,000-hour lights. Lifelike greenery accented with burgundy hydrangea, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Rich burgundy and gold palette Sumptuous jeweled ribbon layered with golden iridescent ribbon Super-bright clear lights 4 ft. cord Coordinates with our Plaza Pre-lit Greenery Collection
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pricey, but very pretty,
Date:December 17, 2012
Bynapagal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 17, 2012
love the design of the swag, only reason for 4 stars, is i think it was a little overpriced.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: price
 
Intricately hand-hooked by skilled artisans, the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat has a visual richness machines can't replicate. This striking mat is both a durable and elegant way to welcome guests. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors May be personalized with one initial; view font Center monogram color is Dark Grey Created from a durable blend of polypropylene and modacrylic yarns Will withstand seasons of wear Shrugs off moisture and dirt while resisting stains and fading Rinses clean with a hose Optional outdoor rug pad (sold separately) facilitates water drainage and holds mat in place Imported. Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fades almost immediately,
Date:September 14, 2011
Bynapagal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2011
I've bought two of these, not exactly the same ones, but similar because they looked so good at first. We do get full sun, and let me tell you after 3 months these mats have to be discarded. They look AWFUL.... Tooo expensive to only last 3 months
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
napagal's Answers
 
 Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Christmas Joy Pre-lit Mantel Swag
Holiday elegance is easily attained with the richly decorated Christmas Joy Mantel Swag by Brad Schmidt. Red apple blossom sprays, noble fir, pinecones and clusters of red berries are enlivened with glittering gold fern picks and crystal-accented ornaments. The 3 ft. swag glows with 3,000-hour clear lights. Shop the entire Christmas Joy Greenery Collection . Naturalistic greenery accented with sprays of red blossoms, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Classic red and green palette Green ribbon is adorned with red jewels 50 super-bright clear lights 4 ft. cord
 

How do the mantel swags hang? Do they need a hook to hang from--or something else? Thanks much.

easy enough - i just hung on a small nail - not too heavy and have a large round loop on the back
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
napagal