joytennis
joytennis's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    December 7, 2012
  • Last review
    March 12, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 7, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 7, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
joytennis's Reviews
 
Add a romantic greeting above your mantel or upon your vestibule door. Gatherings of dried foliage protect a petite nest of Robin's eggs, for a graceful warm-weather display. Each size includes gatherings of air-dried Munstead lavender, setaria, yellow fennel flower, white winged everlasting, blue larkspur, vibrant statice, and sprigs of bright moss, all on a quail-brush twig base. Crafted from a mix of natural air-dried materials and faux eggs Designed for indoor use or protected outdoor display Extend the life of floral materials by keeping it away from direct sunlight and moisture
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring Wreath,
Date:March 12, 2014
Byjoytennis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 12, 2014
Was looking for a Spring Wreath and this one is perfect!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: delicate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
We created this elegant Lattice Rubber Mat to complement the look of your home's wrought iron detailing. Our timeless lattice and quatrefoil pattern is made from extremely strong, rubber that resists cracking in cold weather or buckling under extreme heat. Openwork lattice design 3/4"-thick black rubber Resists fading Simply rinse with hose to clean Multiple sizes available Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Door Mat,
Date:March 12, 2014
Byjoytennis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 12, 2014
It was the correct size I needed but very heavy to handle.
Pros: Quality
Cons: heavy
 
The Pearl Trimmed Burgundy Ribbon is perfect for all your creative holiday projects. Use the wired ribbon to trim packages, weave around garland, wrap pillar candles, and create showstopping bows. Sumptuously adorned with red "jewels," "pearls," and golden lace-like embroidery Shimmering burgundy taffeta ground Gold metallic wired edges Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ribbon Ever,
Date:December 7, 2012
Byjoytennis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 7, 2012
Love, Love, Love this ribbon even had to buy two more rolls. With the wire in the ribbon it was so easy to make a fabulous bow....
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love These,
Date:December 7, 2012
Byjoytennis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 7, 2012
Best garland I've ever had. So lush and full with all the lights already attached
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Set of Two 3' Frosted Alpine Pathway Trees
Our Frosted Alpine Trees create a frosty celebration even in tropical climes. The limbs are flocked with sparkling frost that won't melt in the rain and heat, or blow away. Clear and frosted 3,000-hour lights Stakes in the ground or mount on the included stand Arrives assembled
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy,
Date:December 7, 2012
Byjoytennis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 7, 2012
So easy to install with the lights already attached..
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
joytennis's Answers
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

How do you connect strands?

We tried to connect two garlands together but are having issues getting all the lights to light up. Is there an appropriate way to connect two pieces together?
I had no trouble connecting the two 9' garlands for my staircase. They are heavy and the twist tie that I also bought worked great and they won't damage my railing..Love them and recommended them to my new neighbor who also bought two of them for her stairs.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
joytennis