coloradomom
coloradomom's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 27, 2011
  • Last review
    July 7, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 2, 2013
  • Last question
    February 2, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
coloradomom's Reviews
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat,
Date:July 7, 2014
Bycoloradomom
Date:July 7, 2014
This is the second or third mat I have ordered from Frontgate over the years. Beautiful, thick and exceptional quality.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Viking Toaster
Viking Toaster
Made of solid stainless steel, the restaurant-quality Viking Professional-grade Toasters will be around for decades of morning meals. Create toast and bagels perfectly suited to your taste. Large control knobs with multiple settings Rewarm setting Stays cool-to-the-touch Easy-to-clean slide-out crumb tray 3' cord This item is ineligible for discounts.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viking Toaster--an excellent investment,
Date:October 27, 2011
Bycoloradomom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 27, 2011
I received my new Viking toaster about two weeks ago and my family and I absolutely love it. It is a little pricey but worth every penny. You can make bagels, toast and muffins all at the same time and adjust the toasting settings to suit individuals. It is really easy to clean and has a great look. I highly recommend the Viking Toaster.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, easy to clean
 
coloradomom's Questions
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

I want to order the bedding exactly as shown in this picture. Is it a linen duvet cover, linen square sham pillows, a linen small decorativ pillow?

Do I order it with embroidered or flanged hem so that it looks like the one in the picture?
Are the sheets ivory?
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
coloradomom
Greenwood Village, CO