DLSofTennessee
DLSofTennessee's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    June 23, 2012
  • Last review
    January 16, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    July 14, 2012
  • Last question
    July 14, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
DLSofTennessee's Reviews
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wreath with Substance!,
Date:January 16, 2014
ByDLSofTennessee
Date:January 16, 2014
Wreath is filled with faux greenery and a touch of pine cones and berries and looks more realistic.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Set of Six Starbase Margarita Glasses
Set of Six Starbase Margarita Glasses
Our Shatterproof Tritan Drinkware and Dinnerware makes guests and hosts feel comfortable knowing that these plates, bowls, and glasses won't break. Made of BPA-free Tritan™, each piece offers the look and substantial heft of glassware without the fragility. An excellent choice for poolside dining and snacking Top rack dishwasher safe Read more about BPA-free Tritan material
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bowl...,
Date:November 4, 2013
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 4, 2013
Looks great on the table and is break-resistant! I love it - I purchased 2 which was a wise choice - I can serve 2 salads at the same time.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Flexogen Platinum 8-Ply Garden Hoses make all of your watering needs easier than ever. The patented 8-ply construction uses double tire cord reinforced foam layers for added strength and superior flexibility. Moreover, the Flexogen hoses will not burst, become brittle, or kink like typical hoses. Brass couplings with built-in washers provide unrestricted and secure water flow Resists stains, mold growth and surface abrasions Features maximum kink resistance in even sub-freezing conditions Tri-grip collar for effortless attachment 5/8" dia. Made in the USA </ul
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Garden Hose,
Date:October 31, 2013
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 31, 2013
I highly value things made in the USA... this hose is! The hose is also guaranteed not to kink. The manufacturer has a lifetime warranty! Ok - now I am reallllly happy! This was a great purchase decision for me as I immensely dislike buying new hoses every 2-3 years.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, made in usa
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Centerpiece,
Date:January 16, 2013
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 16, 2013
First of all, I purchased this at the sale price so what is not to love about Frontgate's sales? I love these functionality of the website.
The arrangement is large and has a beautiful presence on the sideboard in front of a mirror. Colors are exactly as articulated in the description. I would definitely recommend this piece for any home that desires a touch of penache.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, exactly as described
Cons: wished made in usa
 
These Decorative Garland Ties keep your garlands in place without interrupting your Christmas decor. Hidden wire inside this decorative fabric covering works like a twist tie Keeps garlands in place so you can decorate with ease Set of six View instructions for use.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Garland Tie!,
Date:January 16, 2013
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 16, 2013
I struggled with attaching the garland to the staircase and having it 'hidden'... it was always a struggle.
With these garland ties - it is a snap and they look good! I do not have to struggle to hide how I secured the garland - love it! Now we will see how these ties hold up over years of use...
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Cush-n-Hold Area Rug Grip (Solid-surface Flooring)
Cush-n-Hold Area Rug Grip (Solid-surface Flooring)
Our cut-to-fit Cush-n-Hold ™ Rug Grip pads keep your area rug smooth. The pads also prevent sliding. Available in Cream.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Rug 'Grip' and Padding,
Date:July 4, 2012
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 4, 2012
I have purchased a total of (5) rug 'grips'... these are terrific for my hardwood floors and for the ceramic tile rugs.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: touch pricey
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT indoor rug! AGAIN...,
Date:July 4, 2012
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 4, 2012
I liked the first (2) rugs I purchased so much that I came back and purchased (3) more so I have all entrances and doors with the same indoor/outdoor rugs. This rug looks really terrific both with my ceramic tile floors and with my hickory wood floors. GREAT looking and wonderful sale price which equates to a great price/value relationship.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, blends terrific!
 
Before they even step inside, our Ellington Tufted Door Mat give your guests a warm welcome. As finely crafted as rugs found indoors, the mat's elegant terra cotta and cream pattern, and plush hand-tufted pile is durable enough to withstand the constant stream of family, friends and guests. Durable, hand-hooked mat All-weather polyester and acrylic fibers Specially treated to resist fading and staining Hoses clean Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT indoor rug!,
Date:June 23, 2012
ByDLSofTennessee
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 23, 2012
I have a new home... and of course - all the purchases add up.
This rug went on sale on the weekly specials - based on the price - how could I go wrong? Given the savings - I ordered the rugs plus the rug grips. I am happy and my husband even commented he likes the rugs and he rarely notices things.
I have hardwood hickory floors. The colors in this rug compliment my interior so well - I wished I would have ordered 3-4 more for various entry points to our home.
I am tired have my rugs all professionally clean and the associated time and expenses incurred. I can take these outside and hose them down... another time and cost savings!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, just plain look terrific
Cons: wished could get more @ sale price!
 
DLSofTennessee's Questions
 
Our plush Baroque Bath Rugs are exquisitely sculpted to produce a sumptuous touch. Made from jacquard-woven hydrocotton, these durable bath rugs provide impressive absorbency, yet are quick to dry. 600-gsm hydrocotton Non-sculpted back for stability Machine wash Made in Turkey.
 

Backing

Is the back of this rug have that rubber-coating or is it double-sided with hydrocotton?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
DLSofTennessee
Lebanon, TN, USA