DianneRichfieldOhio
DianneRichfieldOhio's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 4, 2012
  • Last review
    December 27, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 4, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 4, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
DianneRichfieldOhio's Reviews
 
 Avebury Area Rug
Avebury Area Rug
Our beautiful Avebury Area Rugs in a contemporary warm color palette tie together your living spaces and unify your decor. This premium wool rug design delivers exceptional color clarity and style that blends together beautifully. Crafted by Safavieh Premium all-wool construction Hand-tufted into a dense pile Sturdy cotton backing Easy to care for Imported. Rugs may vary by size .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick and luxurious rugs!,
Date:December 27, 2013
ByDianneRichfieldOhio
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2013
We ordered three different sizes and love them all. They are thick and luxurious! They came extremely well packaged and we had no problem with creasing. One end of each rug was curled up for one day, but after one day they laid flat. Beautiful addition to our traditional kitchen!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Christmas Plaid Wreath
Christmas Plaid Wreath
Shiny and sculpted glass ornaments make our Christmas Plaid Greenery truly festive. Boughs of pine needles, variegated holly, wispy spruce, red berries, and pinecones create unparalleled realism and will remain fresh-looking for many holiday seasons.. Lush, true to life greenery Unique glass ornaments Wreath and bow decorated with double-sided burgundy velvet and plaid bows Hurricane displays a 3" dia. candle; sold separately Seamless, coordinated look Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath,
Date:December 4, 2012
ByDianneRichfieldOhio
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 4, 2012
This is a beautiful wreath and great quality. I marked down because it is not prelit. It will be stunning once I add lights! Ornaments are fragile, one was broken upon receipt. I purchased the small swags on sale to have extra ornaments in case of more breakage.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: not prelit
 
Our crystal-encrusted Regency Egg Ornaments fill the tree with gracious splendor. Golden pineapples were an exotic import in 18th century America and the motif can be found housed in the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation Collections. Found only at Frontgate Mouth blown glass Sumptuously painted by hand Hangers included (either Sheer Gold Ribbon or Gold Cording) Used as holiday decorations at the Williamsburg Inn Created by noted floral designer Matt Wood
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Regency Egg Ornaments,
Date:December 4, 2012
ByDianneRichfieldOhio
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 4, 2012
These are gorgeous ornaments. I got them to coordinate with the other Regency ornaments offered. Really sparkle on lit tree and in lit garland.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Hurricane,
Date:December 4, 2012
ByDianneRichfieldOhio
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 4, 2012
Beautiful Hurricane centerpiece. I added rice lights to illuminate and it is a wow!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
DianneRichfieldOhio's Answers
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Vertical Spray can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 

The bottom half of the lights on two of my estate vertical sprays are not working. What do I do? Can I fix it?

Make sure all string strands are connected to each other, it is possible they were disconnected in shipping or handling when removing from packaging.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
DianneRichfieldOhio