xmasjunky
xmasjunky's stats
 
  • Review count
    11
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 31, 2011
  • Last review
    March 23, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.9
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 31, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 31, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
xmasjunky's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Create a beautiful candle arrangement with our unique Mercury Glass Candleholder. Add a pillar candle and the silvery glass holder will bring a warm glow to any mantle or table. Crafted of hand-blown mercury glass</b. Antiqued gold finish Accommodates up to a 4" dia. candle Reverses to hold a 3" dia. candles Perfect for use with flameless candles (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:March 23, 2015
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 23, 2015
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:March 23, 2015
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 23, 2015
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
With an artful combination of materials, our Set of Four Glass Ornaments with Jewel-Tone Crystals might be the best-dressed accessories on your tree. Faceted gemstones in ruby red, deep teal, rich purple, and emerald green dance across delicately crafted bands of gold wrapping around a clear, teardrop-shaped glass ornament. Teardrop shape with colorful crystals Jewel-tone palette is on-trend yet timeless Set includes one ornament in each color
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:January 4, 2014
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 4, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality
 
Children of all ages will believe in the spirit of Christmas when our Animated Santa offers his armful of gifts and darling teddy bear. Standing an impressive 3 feet tall, St. Nick is nattily attired from head to toe in a festive plaid vest and faux fur-trimmed velvet coat and trousers. Behind his wooly beard, the handcrafted figure projects an ebullient smile. Each arm raises and head gently rotates Convenient on/off switch for animation Santa's hat is capped with a bell Santa holds four presents and a fluffy teddy bear 6 ft. cord.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Purchase,
Date:November 18, 2013
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 18, 2013
This animated figure is beautiful and of high quality. It coordinates with the 3 animated elves.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, value
 
 Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 4&quot; Ornaments
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 4" Ornaments
Our space-saving Red Fleur Di Lis Ornament Box offers several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold a maximum of 75 smaller ornaments Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Box,
Date:March 29, 2013
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 29, 2013
This is a great storage box. When I first purchased this trunk, I was a little put off. It seemed flimsy. The original trunks were very sturdy but always needed two people to move. This newer lighter model becomes sturdy once filled and serves it's purpose. One person and lift it and move it around. So, in the end, I liked this trunk better than the original version from years ago.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our space-saving Red Damask Ornament Storage offers several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Red damask fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ornament Trunk,
Date:February 3, 2012
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 3, 2012
Years ago I purchased a trunk that was more solid than this one. It is a little flimsy but I think it will do the trick. I am not sure if they can be stacked.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Quality, Durability
 
Our Decorative Dry Snow will lend a seasonal feel to your home. This realistic snow can be used to add a wintry accent to any surface.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:January 14, 2012
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:January 13, 2012
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 13, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 12-pc. Heirloom Ornament Set
12-pc. Heirloom Ornament Set
Our Heirloom Ornaments fill your tree with magic, and makes a wonderful gift for those celebrating their first Christmas together. Our designers added more than 1,450 crystals to make these mouth-blown glass ornaments appear even more dazzling. The set arrives in a red chest you'll enjoy unpacking every holiday season. 12 unique shapes Mouth-blown glass Hangers included Hand-decorated with over 1,450 crystals Includes a red leather-like chest with three satin-lined storage trays Shop the entire Heirloom collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful Collection,
Date:December 31, 2011
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 31, 2011
This is a beautiful collection that comes in it's own case. At the discounted end of year price it comes to less than 12 per ornament. These are equivalent to any designer ornaments out there.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: none
 
 Multidimensional Snowflake Ornament
Multidimensional Snowflake Ornament
Singularly unique like those found in nature, our Multidimensional Snowflake Ornament is hand-fashioned from silver-plated wire, and trimmed with clear faceted crystals. The unique snowflake looks dazzling upon a bough or hanging in a window. Hand-wrapped with silver-plated wire Two-dimensional snowflake Clear crystal accents Hanger included Gift boxed Shop the entire Verglas collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:December 31, 2011
Byxmasjunky
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 31, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
xmasjunky's Answers
 
Every bit of your beautifully decorated tree will be admired from atop our Golden Rotating Tree Stand. The stand steadily supports the tree as it pirouettes in one smooth, continuous motion. Scrolling matte gold base complements your holiday decor, or you can dress the base with a tree skirt. Supports artificial Christmas trees up to 120 lbs. Single cord operation: simply plug tree cord into base, and plug base cord into outlet On/off switch included to control tree stand rotation Compatible with 1-1/4" dia. tree poles and with pre-lit trees up to 9'H (1,700 lights or less) Not for use with FlipTrees or trees over 9'H
 

The base holds the tree, but does it hold water too?

it is designed for artificial trees
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
xmasjunky