goodshopper1
goodshopper1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 14, 2013
  • Last review
    July 8, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    January 14, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 14, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
goodshopper1's Reviews
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of water-resistant PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Find the right cover with our Furniture Matching Guide . Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of water-resistant PVC Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames 500 hour UV tested Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging and/or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Learn how to measure your furniture with our <a href="#" "="" onclick="window.open('/wcsstore/images/Frontgate/_media/Outdoor/furniture_measuring_guide.html','features','width=600,height=620,scrollbars=yes')">Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit Easy to care for Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy outdoor protection,
Date:July 8, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 8, 2013
another great purchase from Frontgage. Bought covers for a chair and cushions. Sturdy, good construction.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand on any surface without a care. This stand is designed to complement our Optima Beverage Tub. 18/8 stainless steel Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Designed for indoor and outdoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for entertaining,
Date:January 14, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2013
I have owned 2 Frontgate beer tubs for some time and just decided to buy a stand. I just love it. Looks great and makes the beer tub even more useful. Will order a second one.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
goodshopper1's Answers
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand on any surface without a care. This stand is designed to complement our Optima Beverage Tub. 18/8 stainless steel Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Designed for indoor and outdoor use
 
WIIL THIS STAND HOLD THE 21" BEVERAGE TUB?
I own the large beer tub which I believe is the 21" and it fits.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodshopper1