wulfiegirl
wulfiegirl's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 24, 2012
  • Last review
    January 29, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 13, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 13, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
wulfiegirl's Reviews
 
Wispy cedar and Douglas fir branches and berries, along with pinecones and bright LED lights make our Winter Pine Cordless wreaths and garland truly shine. This lush greenery can be easily programmed to glow at the same time, every day of the week. Boughs and berries perfectly mimic nature Superbright, 5mm LED bulbs are energy efficient and long lasting Convenient 6-hour timer Optional manual switch located on the weatherproof battery box Operates on D batteries (not included) To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Substantial wreath,
Date:January 29, 2014
Bywulfiegirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 29, 2014
I got a great post Christmas deal on this wreath for the front door and was surprised that it was bigger than expected which is fine! It is heavy--on a steel frame! This will last for years! The battery box is well thought out and won't interfere with hanging or presentation. Decorations can easily be added to it as desired.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Nonskid design features sprayed latex backing to prevent skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine-washable. Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super plush rug,
Date:February 13, 2013
Bywulfiegirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 13, 2013
This is the thickest, plushest carpet I have ever had! It washes beautifully and the color stays true. It is worth every nickel and an even better deal when on sale! It is like a bear skin rug-so dense and soft!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, density
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick plush rug,
Date:February 24, 2012
Bywulfiegirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 24, 2012
We ordered the resort bath rug for a powder room in the foyer. I liked that it was available in an unusual size of 24" square and was perfect for a smaller powder room. We needed a latex backing as well. The carpet is incredibly thick, dense and plush but I was disappointed with the backing as I expected more latex on the back to keep it from skidding on the hardwood floor.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: small amt latex on back
 
wulfiegirl's Answers
 
 Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Nonskid design features sprayed latex backing to prevent skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine-washable. Imported.
 

What is the size of this rug?

Diameter is 31 inches across. It is a medium size rug that will fit in front of an average size BR sink or tub without a problem. It would be too big for a small BR or half bath. Good size for a bath mat.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
wulfiegirl
Atlanta, GA, USA