summerlingal
summerlingal's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 1, 2013
  • Last review
    February 1, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    1
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 1, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 1, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
summerlingal's Reviews
 
Our Faux Suede and Tipped Berber Pet Bed makes a statement in any room, with its combination of rich faux suede and tipped berber accents. This bed provides perfect comfort and support for any pet. 100% polyester fabric is machine washable (commercial machines recommended) 100% high loft polyester fill keeps pets off cold floors for added comfort and relief for joints Overstuffed bolstered sides
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dimensions are deceiving!,
Date:February 1, 2013
Bysummerlingal
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2013
First thing I noticed is how the bed is sewn/ finished on the top. It looked like it has a zipper, but then I realized that it is just where the oval bed is attached to the bolster. If I had a pup I guarantee he would chew on that area right away. Second HUGE problem is - it is TOO SMALL!!! I ordered the XL for my 85 lbs. Lab. Unfortunately, the "bed" area for lying down is only 30". The 42"advertized size is the overall OUTSIDE dimensions. However, the design doesn't allow the dog to lie comfortably on the bolster area. This will probably have to go back to Frontgate.
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
summerlingal's Answers
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
I purchased this bed a year ago for my senior Lab. I pop it into the washing machine (top load) all the time & it comes out great! Yes, you can wash the cushion foam & all!
User submitted photo
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
summerlingal
Las Vegas, NV, USA