007Mom
007Mom's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    November 11, 2012
  • Last review
    November 11, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    May 22, 2014
  • Last question
    May 22, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    November 11, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 11, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
007Mom's Reviews
 
 Cordless Wreath
Cordless Wreath
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful wreath,
Date:November 11, 2012
By007Mom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 11, 2012
this wreath is everything the ad states. Beautiful, well-lit, and the 6 hr timer for the lights is effortless. I am interested in seeing how well it does after a hanging on my door through a Chicago holiday season :-)
Pros: Quality, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
007Mom's Questions
 
 Convertible Chaise Lounge
Convertible Chaise Lounge
Our stylish Convertible Chaise is a relaxing place to land when it's time to unwind. Finely tuned with a broad scale and spare, curving arms, the chair adjusts to five positions for customized comfort. The pullout ottoman creates a chaise that inspires reading and lounging. Smoothly woven all-weather Dark Prussian bronze wicker Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Five position chair Sliding ottoman 3-year manufacturer's warranty Optional Sunbrella® cushion with flip-over headrest
 

Are the cushions for this chair water resistant? Are they ok to be left outside in the sun (possibly rain) all summer long?

I bought two of the convertible chaises and two cushions, and I am wondering if I have to bring the cushions indoors at the end of each evening.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
007Mom
Baton Rouge, LA
 
007Mom's Answers
 
 Cordless Wreath
Cordless Wreath
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

Is cordless wreath useable outside?

Yes, it's one of Frontgate's outdoor wreaths.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
007Mom
Naperville, IL