narf
narf's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    February 8, 2012
  • Last review
    January 8, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    July 6, 2012
  • Last question
    July 6, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
narf's Reviews
 
Give your artificial tree the scent of freshly-cut pine with our Set of 18 Christmas Morning Scent Sicles, or fill your home with the inviting aromas of the holidays. These scented ornaments hang inconspicuously in tree branches, or can be hidden in floral arrangements, wreaths, and garlands. You control the intensity of the fragrance – use 2-3 sticks for a consistently lighter scent, or 4-6 sticks for a stronger scent ScentSicles are biodegradable and eco-friendly Each stick has a gold jewelry cap with brass ornament hanger
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the smell of a real tree,
Date:January 8, 2013
Bynarf
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 8, 2013
purchased the Christmas Morning Scent Sicles and they really do make your artificial tree smell real. Just be careful not to hang too many as they are pretty strong. Hopefully left overs will last in the container until next Christmas. Recommend them.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, smell good
Cons: none
 
After pool fun is done, our Aluminum Float Storage Caddy takes charge of your floats neatly and quickly. The raised bar design protects floats from dirt and pebbles, and helps preserve their shape. Made of non-rusting aluminum Holds up to six 2-3/4" pool floats side by side Stainless steel hardware Caddy consists of two separate pieces (stands), not a connected unit; minor assembly required
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
should have listened,
Date:September 11, 2012
Bynarf
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 11, 2012
Read reviews that this was not the best float holder and I agree. Bases should be heavier to keep it waited down. Easily blown or knock over. better than anything I found for the price point.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability, Quality
 
Our pure Egyptian Cotton Blanket adds a layer of warm luxury to your bed. Simple and sophisticated, this diamond-woven medium-weight blanket is made of Egyptian cotton, with a rich, refined feel that's indulgently soft and strong, all year long. Crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Egyptian cotton woven to 400 gsm Self-bound edges Mitered corners add a clean, tailored finish Machine washable Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty, comfort and quality,
Date:February 26, 2012
Bynarf
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 26, 2012
Love my new blankets..The color, quality, pattern and especially comfort..Makes for a fabulous look when the bed is made up. Bought them on sale which was an added treat
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, cost
 
Forget flimsy plastic and step up to this high-quality Wooden Step Stool. This step ladder is ready at a moment's notice for lending a helping hand, then folds neatly away in a 2-1/2"-deep space. Crafted from solid wood Steel-reinforced steps Safety rail adds comfort Oversized platform locks into place for added security Rich mahogany finish Folds flat for easy storage 225-lb. weight capacity
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy to climb,
Date:February 8, 2012
Bynarf
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 8, 2012
Have looked at this ladder for my closet for a couple of years now and finally bought it..Love it..looks good as well as being very functional for my needs..Glad I finally got around to buying it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
narf's Questions
 
Our pure Egyptian Cotton Blanket adds a layer of warm luxury to your bed. Simple and sophisticated, this diamond-woven medium-weight blanket is made of Egyptian cotton, with a rich, refined feel that's indulgently soft and strong, all year long. Crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Egyptian cotton woven to 400 gsm Self-bound edges Mitered corners add a clean, tailored finish Machine washable Made in Portugal.
 

can you give the actual size of the blanket?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
narf