cactusjack
cactusjack's stats
 
  • Review count
    9
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    January 12, 2012
  • Last review
    December 14, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.9
 
  • Answer count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 1, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 14, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
cactusjack's Reviews
 
Who else is better to greet guests than our towering Noel Santa--he will surely cut a fine figure at the entry of your home or office. This sturdy, multidimensional figure is sculpted entirely of metal and beautifully finished to give guests an admiring glance at any angle. High gloss powdercoated paints and golden glitter polish his presentation. Impressively tall and cheery St. Nick makes a statement wherever he stands Crafted from metal Glossy powdercoat finish is further embellished with glitter Easy to assemble and store Suitable for indoor or outdoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY Impressive Santa!!!!,
Date:December 14, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 14, 2012
Really did not know what to expect when I ordered this. Arrived today, quickly assembled it and can say that this item is a must have.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
All bets are on that our Gamblin' Gators Sculpture will be dealing countless hands and raising stakes among your landscape. The happy-go-lucky pair and game table are noncorroding aluminum cast in an ancient lost-wax sculpting method. A whimsical conversation piece for the gameroom, too. Crafted using the ancient lost-wax art form Hand-painted cast aluminum Buffed and polished with a bronze and verdigris finish
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite Unique Item,
Date:December 14, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 14, 2012
Received the gators today, took only a peek as they are a gift for our family. The kids will love them and wife too. Thanks, Frontgate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, unique
 
 Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Spectacularly simple, our Clermont Dining Chairs provide sophisticated seating for a dramatically polished dining presentation. The hand-woven rush seat, ladder-back design and deep, rich finish provide the cruces of these chairs' timeless appeal. Crafted of solid mahogany Dowel construction Hand-painted finish Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLERMONT CHAIRS IN Mahogany AAAA+,
Date:December 1, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 1, 2012
Could not be more pleased with the clermont chairs. Excellent Frontgate product.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value purchase,
Date:January 14, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2012
You can look at web sites till you're blue in the face and you will not find a better value and quality lighted wreath at the sale price. The 30" has 150 lights, 36" 200 lights. Most other web sites offer comparable wreaths with 50 lights. Very suited for outdoor use.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful entry mats,
Date:January 14, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2012
Best use is for an indoor or covered porch entry mat. After receiving these mats, I ordered the holiday stockings coco entry mat for the outside which worked great.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, great color
 
Our Classic Pre-lit Greenery is so realistic, even Mother Nature won't know the difference. This meticulous conifer rendition is wonderfully dense for both indoor and outdoor holiday decor. Crafted with cedar and pine tips on woodsy branches Red berries add an understated embellishment Natural pinecones add a touch of realism 6' lead cord Bow sold separately Shop the entire Classic collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic,
Date:January 14, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2012
Very nice product. Candle timers worked great. Perfect wreath for windows with the attached red ribbon.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 12-pc. Heirloom Ornament Set
12-pc. Heirloom Ornament Set
Our Heirloom Ornaments fill your tree with magic, and makes a wonderful gift for those celebrating their first Christmas together. Our designers added more than 1,450 crystals to make these mouth-blown glass ornaments appear even more dazzling. The set arrives in a red chest you'll enjoy unpacking every holiday season. 12 unique shapes Mouth-blown glass Hangers included Hand-decorated with over 1,450 crystals Includes a red leather-like chest with three satin-lined storage trays Shop the entire Heirloom collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous,
Date:January 12, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2012
Ordered 1 set with the red trunk plus the limited edition set of 4. Liked it so much I ordered another. If there was a 10 star rating, this item would get it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Double Stepping Santa and Mrs. Claus
Double Stepping Santa and Mrs. Claus
Full of whimsical vim and vigor, our Double Stepping Santa and Mrs. Claus never tire of climbing up and down. The holiday couple continuously climb up the red ladder, then down with a string of bright lights in tow. A holiday sleigh keeps them company by playing 15 melodious Christmas carols, including Silent Night and Jingle Bells . Animated, lighted display Sleigh plays 15 Christmas songs Browse song selection On/off dial; volume control AC adaptor 6 ft. cord; 120V
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it and grandma too,
Date:January 12, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2012
Nice christmas addition to the tree area. Someone posted a 1 star review a few weeks ago because they said the light string kept knocking the santas off the ladder. You have to work with the light string a little bit using common sense, but after a few adjustments, it worked fine. Nice music box. My 2 year old takes naps beside it.
Pros: unique christmas addition
 
With the space-saving convenience of the Waring ® Pro Toaster Oven and Toaster you can bake, broil, or toast your favorite foods in one attractive countertop appliance. Enjoy delicious, oven-fresh flavor without the unpleasant sogginess caused by microwave cooking. 1,500-watt oven heats up to 450°F Integrated 2-slice toaster features a specialized bagel setting 30-minute timer ensures your food is cooked to perfection Brushed stainless steel front panel 2' cord 120V
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another top notch fontgate product,
Date:January 12, 2012
Bycactusjack
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2012
Have only had the oven for a couple of weeks. My experience is that if frontgate sells it then you are going to get quality merchandise with exceptional customer service.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
cactusjack's Answers
 
Who else is better to greet guests than our towering Noel Santa--he will surely cut a fine figure at the entry of your home or office. This sturdy, multidimensional figure is sculpted entirely of metal and beautifully finished to give guests an admiring glance at any angle. High gloss powdercoated paints and golden glitter polish his presentation. Impressively tall and cheery St. Nick makes a statement wherever he stands Crafted from metal Glossy powdercoat finish is further embellished with glitter Easy to assemble and store Suitable for indoor or outdoor use
 

How much does he weigh? I'm concerned about wind knocking him over. Thanks!

I do not know the exact weight, but it would take a substantial gust to blow the santa over. He is not top heavy and if he did blow over, he would only get a dent. I guarantee he will not shatter.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cactusjack
MS
 
Trap dirt before it enters your home with our Amherst Monogrammed Door Mat. Natural coir bristles capture dirt and moisture at the door, and elegant scrollwork adds a stylish dimension at the front entryway. Can be personalized with one initial as shown Black rubber base provides traction Perfect for use at the front door or at French doors on the deck Shake or hose clean Will retain water; recommended for covered areas Imported. Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 

Can I get this door mat with a W on it?

yes
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cactusjack
MS
 
 Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Spectacularly simple, our Clermont Dining Chairs provide sophisticated seating for a dramatically polished dining presentation. The hand-woven rush seat, ladder-back design and deep, rich finish provide the cruces of these chairs' timeless appeal. Crafted of solid mahogany Dowel construction Hand-painted finish Imported.
 

what is seat height of chair?

would to purchase
seat height 18inches
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cactusjack
MS
 
 Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Set of Two Clermont Side Chairs
Spectacularly simple, our Clermont Dining Chairs provide sophisticated seating for a dramatically polished dining presentation. The hand-woven rush seat, ladder-back design and deep, rich finish provide the cruces of these chairs' timeless appeal. Crafted of solid mahogany Dowel construction Hand-painted finish Imported.
 

leg distance

What is the distance between the outside of the front legs at the floor, the curve of the leg, and the stretcher bar?
floor 19 1/2
curve 20 1/2
strecher 20
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cactusjack
MS